Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Altomaxx Technologies Inc.

17 records across provincial and federal sources: $643,115 in included CAD record values across all years; $256,500 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in St. John's. Also printed as: ALTOMAXX TECHNOLOGIES INC; ALTOMAXX TECHNOLOGIES; ALTOMAXX TECHNOLOGIES INC.; AltoMaxx Technologies Inc.; AltoMaxx Technologies Ltd.; AltoMaxx Technologies Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$643,115included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2021-02-02. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 13,354.00
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 5 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.5CAD 144,623.14
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 9 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.9CAD 485,138.00
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2021-22; 2022-23. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 256,500.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution9$485,138
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants2$256,500
Federal contract5$144,623
Provincial contract award1$13,354

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
National Research Council Canada8$435,138$0
National Research Council of Canada2$0$256,500
Royal Canadian Mounted Police2$69,000$0
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency1$50,000$0
Environment and Climate Change Canada1$39,776$0
Fisheries and Oceans Canada2$35,847$0
Public Procurement Agency1$13,354$0
All public bodies17$643,115$256,500

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2021$393,992
2022$67,500
2025$126,003
2026$55,620

Patterns

Largest records

  1. The Development of Object Detection Software for Conducting Automated Power Utility Inspections CAD 206,500.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaOct. 18, 2021Industrial Research Assistance Program – Contributions to Firms
  2. Industrial Research Assistance Program - Contributions to Firms CAD 146,500.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  3. Industrial Research Assistance Program - Contributions to Firms CAD 110,000.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  4. 220968 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJuly 8, 2022REGI - Productivity and Business Skills
  5. Utility Inspection Proof of Concept for Drone Technology and Payloads CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaJune 4, 2021Industrial Research Assistance Program – Contributions to Firms
  6. Youth Project - Manager of Inspection Services CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaJuly 1, 2021Industrial Research Assistance Program – Youth Employment Program
  7. Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified CAD 48,875.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceNov. 12, 2025Non-competitive
  8. Engineering consultants-Other CAD 39,776.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Environment and Climate Change CanadaOct. 7, 2025Non-competitive
  9. AltoMaxx Technologies Inc.-2025-2026-1041040 CAD 37,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  10. AltoMaxx Technologies Inc.-2020-2021-966664 CAD 26,250.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  11. Youth Project - RPAS Pilot CAD 25,388.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaAug. 2, 2021Industrial Research Assistance Program – Youth Employment Program
  12. ALTOMAXX TECHNOLOGIES INC.-2021-2022-979921 CAD 22,500.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaAug. 24, 2021CanExport Innovation
  13. Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified CAD 20,125.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceJuly 17, 2025Non-competitive
  14. Tuition fees and costs of attending courses including seminars not elsewhere specified CAD 18,620.14Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJan. 26, 2026Non-competitive
  15. AltoMaxx Technologies Ltd.-2021-2022-986819 CAD 17,500.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  16. Tuition fees and costs of attending courses including seminars not elsewhere specified CAD 17,227.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaNov. 20, 2025Non-competitive
  17. UAV Camera - Zenmuse H20T SP. $13,354Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Public Procurement AgencyFeb. 2, 2021Limited call

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy