Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Royal Canadian Mounted Police

241 records, $31.8 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal award notice, federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal award notice 1, July 21, 2026 to July 21, 2026
$1.1 million
Federal contract 226, March 3, 2021 to June 23, 2026
$30.5 million
Federal grant or contribution 14, Oct. 13, 2017 to Sept. 23, 2025
$187,883

Patterns

  • 18% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (49 of 226 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Competitive (open bidding)43$20.2 million
Non-competitive49$5.6 million
Competitive (traditional)134$4.7 million
Competitive - Open bidding1$1.1 million

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2017$32,114
2019$22,900
2020$15,000
2021$2.5 million
2022$14.9 million
2023$2.1 million
2024$7.5 million
2025$2.2 million
2026$2.4 million

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 205 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.226CAD 30,478,649.59
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 11 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 1 published zeros.14CAD 187,883.49
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value. Periods as reported: 2026-07-21 to 2027-05-20. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 1,093,197.67

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

SupplierRecordsValue
MARCO GROUP LIMITED1$12.6 million
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES12$5.5 million
DOBSON CONTRACTING LABRADOR INC.1$3.3 million
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.41$1.6 million
J&T Construction Limited1$1.1 million
DR. E. PETER SEVIOUR2$816,975
E3 SERVICE20$660,425
PROVINCIAL AIRLINES LIMITED2$553,500
KAREN MICHELLE BURKE2$533,323
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.13$447,049
DR. A. ROY LILLY2$397,167
MICHAEL & MARK CONSTRUCTION4$277,925
PAL AIRLINES LTD.1$233,547
CSIPIX9$232,758
PINCHIN LTD.6$225,578

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
MARCO GROUP LIMITED
Other Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
Jan. 18, 2022CAD 12,648,143.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
DOBSON CONTRACTING LABRADOR INC.
Residential buildingsNon-competitive
Sept. 16, 2024CAD 3,305,667.30Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesNon-competitive
April 26, 2024CAD 1,203,971.62Flagged: Awarded without competition; Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
J&T Construction Limited
Renovations to Government of Canada Building in Gander, NLCompetitive - Open bidding
July 21, 2026CAD 1,093,197.67Reported federal award notice value. Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
Nov. 2, 2021CAD 755,648.84Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
April 4, 2022CAD 693,491.30Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
DR. E. PETER SEVIOUR
Management consultingCompetitive (open bidding)
March 3, 2021CAD 692,175.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
KAREN MICHELLE BURKE
Management consultingCompetitive (open bidding)
Sept. 7, 2023CAD 499,185.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
Nov. 2, 2021CAD 474,350.94Flagged: Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
July 21, 2024CAD 436,517.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROVINCIAL AIRLINES LIMITED
Rental of aircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
July 12, 2022CAD 424,363.74Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
March 9, 2026CAD 400,000.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
March 9, 2026CAD 400,000.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
July 16, 2025CAD 345,000.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
July 19, 2024CAD 329,302.50Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
DR. A. ROY LILLY
Management consultingCompetitive (open bidding)
March 3, 2021CAD 293,166.60Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
Nov. 20, 2023CAD 235,188.80Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PAL AIRLINES LTD.
Rental of aircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 13, 2025CAD 233,546.63Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROFESSIONAL MEDICAL CORP
Management consultingCompetitive (open bidding)
March 3, 2021CAD 192,144.10Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
Nov. 20, 2023CAD 163,792.20Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
WESJER CONSTRUCTION LTD
Rental of other buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Nov. 8, 2024CAD 163,300.00Flagged: Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROVINCIAL AIRLINES LIMITED
Rental of aircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
July 12, 2022CAD 129,136.11Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
DR. E. PETER SEVIOUR
Management consultingCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 2, 2025CAD 124,800.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
DR. A. ROY LILLY
Management consultingCompetitive (traditional)
Aug. 21, 2025CAD 104,000.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MICHAEL & MARK CONSTRUCTION
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Sept. 27, 2024CAD 94,477.71Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
March 19, 2026CAD 93,983.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SOUTH COAST CONSTRUCTION INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
March 9, 2023CAD 86,250.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
Aug. 18, 2021CAD 86,165.22Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
H & M HOUSING INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Jan. 19, 2024CAD 80,235.50Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Protection servicesCompetitive (traditional)
Oct. 30, 2024CAD 79,999.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Sept. 6, 2024CAD 79,062.50Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Protection servicesCompetitive (traditional)
Sept. 27, 2024CAD 78,798.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MICHAEL & MARK CONSTRUCTION
Heating, air-conditioning and refrigeration equipmentCompetitive (traditional)
Jan. 27, 2023CAD 77,668.47Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BOONES ENTERPRISES INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Oct. 29, 2024CAD 77,280.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 5, 2022CAD 75,586.74Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MARITIME SURVEY SERVICES LTD
Other Business services not Elsewhere SpecifiedNon-competitive
April 8, 2024CAD 74,960.79Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SOUTH COAST CONSTRUCTION INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Feb. 6, 2025CAD 74,750.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
Jan. 22, 2026CAD 71,046.17Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Feb. 27, 2023CAD 67,420.91Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EFCO ENTERPRISES LTD.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Sept. 6, 2024CAD 67,096.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
J&T Construction Limited
Renovations to Government of Canada Building in Gander, NLCompetitive - Open bidding
July 21, 2026CAD 1,093,197.67Reported federal award notice value. Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MOBILE TRAILER REPAIR SERVICE
Other machinery and partsNon-competitive
June 23, 2026CAD 21,752.25Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
June 22, 2026CAD 34,939.65Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
June 22, 2026CAD 27,797.46Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Heating, air-conditioning and refrigeration equipmentCompetitive (open bidding)
June 17, 2026CAD 21,821.25Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
JANES AUTO BODY CLINIC
Road motor vehicles - non-militaryCompetitive (traditional)
June 11, 2026CAD 10,571.64Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
May 11, 2026CAD 21,322.02Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Heating, air-conditioning and refrigeration equipmentCompetitive (open bidding)
May 5, 2026CAD 21,821.25Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Services related to the care and maintenance of contaminated sitesCompetitive (traditional)
March 23, 2026CAD 42,187.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
March 19, 2026CAD 93,983.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CSIPIX
License/Maintenance fees for client software related to Distributed Computing Environment (DCE)Competitive (open bidding)
March 16, 2026CAD 37,844.79Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
March 9, 2026CAD 400,000.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CANADIAN CORPS COMMISSIONAIRES
Protection servicesCompetitive (open bidding)
March 9, 2026CAD 400,000.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
March 5, 2026CAD 39,408.20Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Services related to the care and maintenance of contaminated sitesCompetitive (traditional)
Feb. 24, 2026CAD 29,037.50Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
ASHFORD SALES LIMITED
Other machinery and partsCompetitive (traditional)
Jan. 27, 2026CAD 20,717.25Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BARRETT BROWN BUILDERS INC.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
Jan. 22, 2026CAD 71,046.17Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 30, 2025CAD 31,711.25Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PRECISION COLLISION
Road motor vehicles - non-militaryCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 11, 2025CAD 15,955.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BUDGELL'S CONST. LTD.
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 3, 2025CAD 10,343.02Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
DR. E. PETER SEVIOUR
Management consultingCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 2, 2025CAD 124,800.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
BODYWORKS ST JOHN'S (2012) LTD
Road motor vehicles - non-militaryCompetitive (traditional)
Dec. 1, 2025CAD 23,927.81Flagged: Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CSIPIX
License/Maintenance fees for client software related to Distributed Computing Environment (DCE)Competitive (open bidding)
Nov. 25, 2025CAD 30,300.90Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
ACTION CAR AND TRUCK ACCESSORIES
Other machinery and partsNon-competitive
Nov. 19, 2025CAD 24,831.53Flagged: Awarded without competition; Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
E3 SERVICE
Institutional buildingsCompetitive (traditional)
Nov. 18, 2025CAD 29,785.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 241 records for Royal Canadian Mounted Police

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy