Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

PLACENTIA WEST HERITAGE COMMITTEE, INC.

9 records across provincial and federal sources: $312,952 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Boat Harbour. Also printed as: Placentia West Heritage Committee, Inc.; Placentia West Heritage Committee; Placentia West heritage Committee.

The records carry more than one business number, listed as published: 894350586; 894350586RP0001. This page groups the organisation the publisher named; it does not verify who holds each number.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$312,952included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 6 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 1 published zeros.6CAD 278,865.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes; included. Periods: 2020-04-01 to 2021-03-31; 2021-04-01 to 2022-03-31; 2022-04-01 to 2023-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 34,087.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution9$312,952

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency2$201,325$0
Employment and Social Development Canada4$77,540$0
Canadian Heritage3$34,087$0
All public bodies9$312,952$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2013$0
2014$201,325
2019$13,420
2020$28,374
2021$12,174
2022$34,699
2026$22,960

Largest records

  1. 203821 CAD 201,325.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMarch 25, 2014ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  2. Wanted! Helping Hands CAD 24,960.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMarch 31, 2022New Horizons for Seniors Program
  3. Active and Artistic Seniors CAD 22,960.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMarch 31, 2026New Horizons for Seniors Program
  4. Wanted! Volunteers CAD 16,200.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMarch 16, 2020New Horizons for Seniors Program
  5. New Horizons for Seniors Program CAD 13,420.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMarch 4, 2019New Horizons for Seniors Program
  6. Fonds d’urgence relatif à la COVID-19 / COVID-19 Emergency Support Fund CAD 12,174.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2020Museum Assistance Program (MAP)
  7. Le Fonds pour la réouverture des organismes du patrimoine / Reopening Fund for Heritage Organizations CAD 12,174.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2021Museum Assistance Program (MAP) - Access to Heritage
  8. Le Fonds pour la relance des organismes du patrimoine / Recovery Fund for Heritage Organizations CAD 9,739.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2022Museums Assistance Program - Recovery Fund
  9. 200234 CAD 0.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyAug. 1, 2013ICF - Strategic Community Capacity

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy