Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Employment and Social Development Canada

Employment and Social Development Canada

13,109 records, $468 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal award notice, federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal award notice 1, Oct. 25, 2022 to Oct. 25, 2022
$56,090
Federal contract 39, April 9, 2018 to Nov. 26, 2025
$5.2 million
Federal grant or contribution 13,069, Jan. 5, 2006 to April 1, 2026
$463 million

Patterns

  • 59% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (35 of 39 records). How this is worked out
  • 37% of its dated awards by value fell in the last month of the fiscal year, 4.4 times an even share. How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Non-competitive35$3.1 million
Competitive (open bidding)3$2 million
Competitive (traditional)1$92,713
Competitive - Open bidding1$56,090

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2006$6.5 million
2007$22.2 million
2008$7.9 million
2009$23.5 million
2010$29.3 million
2011$6 million
2012$10.6 million
2013$11.6 million
2014$10 million
2015$3.1 million
2016$5.3 million
2017$2.7 million
2018$11.8 million
2019$64.8 million
2020$64 million
2021$17 million
2022$82.5 million
2023$29.4 million
2024$35.5 million
2025$22.9 million
2026$1.6 million

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 30 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.39CAD 5,154,053.92
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 978 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 198 published zeros.13064CAD 450,105,643.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; Source identifies national, multiple-region or other work or benefit; no NL share reported; Location evidence reviewed; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 5 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.5CAD 12,814,671.00
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value. Periods as reported: start not stated to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 56,090.00

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

SupplierRecordsValue
Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership Inc.6$41 million
Newfoundland And Labrador Association Of Technology and Innovation Inc.1$32.5 million
Choices for Youth Inc.18$20.7 million
Community Sector Council of Newfoundland and Labrador18$16.5 million
Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band10$13.9 million
NunatuKavut10$13.6 million
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador4$12.3 million
Town of Grand Falls-Windsor12$11.3 million
Miawpukek First Nation12$10.8 million
Sheshatshiu Innu First Nation9$9.4 million
End Homelessness St. John's Inc2$9.2 million
City of St. John's36$9 million
Nunatsiavut Government13$8.8 million
Mushuau Innu First Nation Innu Band Council6$7.8 million
Easter Seals Newfoundland and Labrador Inc.37$7.4 million

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
Newfoundland And Labrador Association Of Technology and Innovation Inc.
Strengthening the NL Workforce: A Technology Training and Upskilling EcosystemSectoral Workforce Solutions Program
Dec. 23, 2022CAD 32,460,673.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership Inc.
Labrador Indigenous Training to Employment Strategy (LITES)Skills and Partnership Fund - CRF
Dec. 19, 2022CAD 19,453,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Choices for Youth Inc
Youth Employment and Skills StrategyYouth Employment and Skills Strategy
April 1, 2020CAD 15,002,655.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership
00
Dec. 1, 2009CAD 14,999,949.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu First Nation
ASETS - CRFASETS - CRF
April 1, 2019CAD 10,263,068.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Community Sector Council of Newfoundland and Labrador Inc.
Youth Empowerment Plus (YEP)Youth Employment and Skills Strategy
Oct. 7, 2024CAD 8,342,882.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source reports national or international coverage; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut
NunatuKavut - CRFAboriginal Skills and Employment Training Strategy - Consolidated Revenue Fund
Sept. 23, 2010CAD 8,151,693.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Grand Falls-Windsor
Town of Grand Falls-Windsor - Reaching Home CE Rural and Remote NLRH-Rural and Remote Homelessness-Community Entity
April 1, 2019CAD 7,836,683.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
ASETS - CRFASETS - CRF
April 1, 2019CAD 6,735,516.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
End Homelessness St. John's Inc
RH-Designated Communities-Community EntityRH-Designated Communities-Community Entity
April 1, 2020CAD 6,690,449.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Labrador Aboriginal Training Partnership
Skills and Partnership Fund - CRFSkills and Partnership Fund - CRF
June 13, 2013CAD 6,524,333.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Able Sail Newfoundland and Labrador
Accessible Sailing BoatEnabling Accessibility Fund - Grants
March 23, 2020CAD 5,478,227.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Foreign Credential Recognition - CRFForeign Credential Recognition - CRF
Feb. 15, 2024CAD 5,141,635.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Sheshatshiu Innu First Nation
ASETS - CRFASETS - CRF
April 1, 2019CAD 5,040,688.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Human Resources, Labrador & Employment
Opportunities Fund (National) SE Org. AgreementOpportunities Fund (National) SE Org. Agreement
May 7, 2007CAD 4,578,367.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
ASETS - CRFASETS - CRF
Sept. 23, 2010CAD 3,996,328.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Labrador Friendship Centre
RH-Indigenous Homelessness-Community EntityRH-Indigenous Homelessness-Community Entity
March 16, 2020CAD 3,980,578.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Horizon économique de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador Inc.
Horizon TNL 2023-2028Enabling Fund - OLMC
April 1, 2023CAD 3,753,985.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
The Federation of Newfoundland Indians
ASETS - CRFASETS - CRF
Sept. 17, 2010CAD 3,705,862.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of St. John's Municipal Council
HPS-Designated Communities-Community EntityHPS-Designated Communities-Community Entity
April 17, 2014CAD 3,487,125.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Mushuau Innu First Nation
ASETS - CRFASETS - CRF
April 1, 2019CAD 3,379,071.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
First Light St. John's Friendship Centre
Shared SpacesSDPP-Children and Families - Contributions
Nov. 25, 2022CAD 3,006,672.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
YMCA of Northeast Avalon Inc
Teaching for Tomorrow - YMCA Post-pandemic (ECE) Training in Labrador and Rural NewfoundlandELCC - Innovation
May 23, 2022CAD 3,000,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Seniors Resource Centre Association of Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.
NHSP - Pan-Canadian - ContributionsNHSP - Pan-Canadian - Contributions
Sept. 3, 2019CAD 2,999,610.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Women in Resource Development Committee
Digital ReBoot: Co-Designing Supports with WomenALLESP-WER
May 23, 2022CAD 2,980,969.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Seniors Resource Centre Association of Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.
A Collective Approach to Integrate Health, Housing, and Community Supports for Vulnerable SeniorsNHSP – Pan-Canadian – Cont
March 24, 2025CAD 2,745,600.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source reports national or international coverage; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Mushuau Innu First Nation Innu Band Council
Innu Nation Legacy Pilot ProgramSkills and Partnership Fund - Consolidated Revenue Fund
Nov. 6, 2017CAD 2,700,140.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
College of the North Atlantic
ALLESP - Skills for Success - ContributionALLESP - Skills for Success - Contribution
March 28, 2023CAD 2,645,867.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Targeted Initiative for Older WorkersTargeted Initiative for Older Workers
Aug. 31, 2007CAD 2,586,697.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Targeted Initiative for Older WorkersTargeted Initiative for Older Workers
Aug. 31, 2007CAD 2,586,697.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
End Homelessness St. John's Inc
Reaching HomeReaching Home
April 1, 2020CAD 2,553,419.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Choices for Youth Inc
Scaling Collective Impact: Improving Outcomes for Vulnerable Youth through Social InnovationYouth Employment and Skills Strategy
Oct. 21, 2024CAD 2,500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band
00
April 12, 2012CAD 2,432,002.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
00
Sept. 23, 2010CAD 2,431,336.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
International Union of Bricklayers and IU of B & AC NFLD & LAB Local 01
BAC Education & TrainingCAS-Union Training and Innovation-Contr
March 5, 2019CAD 2,407,069.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Réseau de développement économique et d'employabilité de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador inc.
RDÉE TNLEnabling Fund - OLMC
March 1, 2019CAD 2,344,215.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Alliance of Manufacturers & Exporters Canada
Workplace Skills InitiativeWorkplace Skills Initiative
March 20, 2007CAD 2,249,369.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Grand Falls-Windsor
Reaching HomeReaching Home
April 1, 2020CAD 2,152,996.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Easter Seals, Newfoundland and Labrador Inc.
ESNL Opportunities Fund Community CoordinatorOpportunities Fund - Project
April 3, 2023CAD 2,108,821.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
International Union of Bricklayers and IU of B & AC NFLD & LAB Local 01
BAC Apprenticeship Support ProgramCAS-Union Training and Innovation-Contr
Aug. 15, 2025CAD 2,081,983.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
Inclusion Canada Newfoundland and Labrador Inc.
Social Development Partnerships Program – Disability Component – Community Inclusion InitiativeSDPP - Disability Issues - Grant
April 1, 2026CAD 89,995.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source reports national or international coverage; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Placentia Welcome Centre Inc.
Language coaches for the Welcome CentreNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 23,150.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Point Lance Community Council
Threads That Bind UsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 8,500.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Digital Seniors Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.
Bridging Generations Through TechNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Parker's Cove
Now We're Cookin'New Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Creative Cultural Experiences
Cultural Cadence: Music, Movement & Memories for SeniorsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 24,122.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Norris Arm Boys and Girls Club Inc.
Active at Any AgeNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Elmastukwek Mawio'mi Inc.
Honoring our Elders: Spirit of the Drum and SongNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 22,550.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Hants Harbour
Seniors-Preserving Our HeritageNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Sivunivut Inuit Community Corp
North West River Seniors Social ProjectNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 22,500.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland Symphony Orchestra Association
Everywhere ProjectNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 13,333.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Compass Seniors' Services Inc
The Cultural Connection: Connecting Immigrant Seniors & LocalsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 17,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Harbour Breton
Outdoor Fitness for SeniorsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 21,360.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Multicultural Women's Organization of Newfoundland and Labrador
Inclusive Programs Promoting Volunteerism and MentorshipNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 21,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Labrador Friendship Centre
Senior's Wellness ProjectNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 16,218.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Merging the Seams
It Takes a VillageNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 13,311.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Retired Bankers Association- NL
Invisible Crimes of Elder Abuse: Education & AwarenessNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 7,402.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
North River 50 plus friendship club
Seniors Community GroupNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Helping Hands Quilters' Guild Inc
Empowering the Knowledge of SeniorsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 23,978.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
James Hornell Boys and Girls Club Inc
Senior Community Outreach/ Healthy Living InitiativeNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 20,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Humber Arm South 50 Plus Club Inc
Stronger TogetherNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 23,470.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Violence Prevention, Northern Peninsula Inc.
Connecting With SeniorsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 24,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Harbour Breton Lions Club
Seniors Helping SeniorsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 23,490.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Canadian Legion Branch No 34
BR. #34 Audio/Visual EnhancementsNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 10,941.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Southern Labrador Development Association (SLDA)
Seniors Independence Place: Technology and ConnectionNew Horizons for Seniors Program
March 31, 2026CAD 23,450.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 13,109 records for Employment and Social Development Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy