Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Town of Grand Falls-Windsor

42 records across provincial and federal sources: $19.9 million in included CAD record values across all years; $8.6 million in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Grand Falls-Windsor. Also printed as: Town of Grand Falls- Windsor; Town of Grand Falls - Windsor; Town Of Grand Falls-Windsor.

The records carry more than one business number, listed as published: 108126749; 108126749RP0001; 108126749RP0002; 108126749RT0001. This page groups the organisation the publisher named; it does not verify who holds each number.

Identity unresolved. Other pieces have the same or a closely matched published name. This page's total covers only its own records; read the other pieces before treating it as the organisation's whole record.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$19.9 millionincluded CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 33 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.33CAD 19,907,741.97
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 4 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.9CAD 8,557,841.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution33$19.9 million
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants9$8.6 million

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Employment and Social Development Canada12$11.3 million$0
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency23$8.6 million$689,436
Office of Infrastructure of Canada5$0$6.6 million
Department of Employment and Social Development1$0$1.3 million
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada1$1,154$0
All public bodies42$19.9 million$8.6 million

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2006$189,855
2008$66,968
2009$5 million
2011$131,303
2012$767,756
2014$1.1 million
2016$1.1 million
2018$20,507
2019$8.4 million
2020$2.2 million
2021$261,032
2022$129,952
2023$14,210
2024$245,608
2025$269,549
2026$11,475

Largest records

  1. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor - Reaching Home CE Rural and Remote NL CAD 7,836,683.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 1, 2019RH-Rural and Remote Homelessness-Community Entity
  2. 195532 CAD 3,000,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 16, 2009ICF - Community Adjustment Fund (CAF)
  3. Reaching Home CAD 2,152,996.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  4. 195508 CAD 2,000,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 16, 2009ICF - Community Adjustment Fund (CAF)
  5. Contributions to not-for-profit organizations, individuals, municipal governments, Band/tribal councils and other Indigenous organizations, public health and educational institutions, Régies régionale CAD 1,870,761.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Office of Infrastructure of Canadaundefined 2024
  6. Contributions to not-for-profit organizations, individuals, municipal governments, Band/tribal councils and other Indigenous organizations, public health and educational institutions, Régies régionale CAD 1,748,330.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Office of Infrastructure of Canadaundefined 2022
  7. Contributions to not-for-profit organizations, individuals, municipal governments, Band/tribal councils and other Indigenous organizations, public health and educational institutions, Régies régionale CAD 1,748,330.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Office of Infrastructure of Canadaundefined 2023
  8. Contributions to not-for-profit organizations, individuals, municipal governments, Band/tribal councils and other Indigenous organizations, public health and educational institutions, Régies régionale CAD 1,304,474.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Employment and Social Developmentundefined 2021
  9. HPS Rural and Remote Homelessness-Community Entity CAD 1,069,538.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 17, 2014HPS Rural and Remote Homelessness-Community Entity
  10. Contributions to not-for-profit organizations, individuals, municipal governments, Band/tribal councils and other Indigenous organizations, public health and educational institutions, Régies régionale CAD 896,473.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Office of Infrastructure of Canadaundefined 2021
  11. 204884 CAD 618,933.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 22, 2016ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  12. 199544 CAD 500,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJuly 27, 2012ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  13. 204043 CAD 494,896.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyApril 1, 2016ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  14. Contributions for the Innovative Communities Fund CAD 409,423.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  15. 212584 CAD 330,967.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencySept. 5, 2019ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  16. New Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects CAD 300,037.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Office of Infrastructure of Canadaundefined 2023
  17. 226883 CAD 240,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJan. 6, 2025REGI - Regional Innovation Ecosystem
  18. 226222 CAD 223,768.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyOct. 29, 2024ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  19. 213122 CAD 211,856.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 14, 2019ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  20. 201535 CAD 202,476.97Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 10, 2012Community Infrastructure Improvement Fund
  21. 217669 CAD 192,759.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 17, 2021ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  22. 189695 CAD 185,915.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMay 4, 2006ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  23. Contributions for the Innovative Communities Fund CAD 153,159.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  24. 198371 CAD 131,303.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMarch 28, 2011ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  25. Contributions for the Innovative Communities Fund CAD 126,854.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  26. 221272 CAD 104,080.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyAug. 15, 2022REGI - Regional Innovation Ecosystem (RMSI)
  27. 193072 CAD 66,968.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJuly 11, 2008ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  28. 200620 CAD 65,279.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJuly 3, 2012Business Development Program
  29. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor Parks and Recreation Department CAD 42,406.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 15, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  30. Town of Grand Falls- Windsor CAD 34,144.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  31. 219260 CAD 34,129.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyAug. 16, 2021ICF - Adapting and reimagining community spaces (CCRF)
  32. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor CAD 25,872.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  33. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 24,140.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 20, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  34. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor CAD 21,840.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 22, 2024Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  35. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor CAD 20,507.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 28, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  36. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor CAD 20,160.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 21, 2025Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  37. 212583 CAD 17,112.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMarch 21, 2019Business Development Program
  38. Town of Grand Falls-Windsor CAD 14,210.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 24, 2023Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  39. 228433 CAD 11,475.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 30, 2026REGI - Regional Innovation Ecosystem
  40. Accessible Parks and Green Space CAD 9,389.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMarch 17, 2025Enabling Accessibility Funds - Youth

All 42 records

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy