Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc.

18 records across provincial and federal sources: $1.5 million in included CAD record values across all years; $146,224 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Norris Arm. Also printed as: NORRIS ARM HERITAGE SOCIETY INC.; Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc; Norris Arm Heritage Society.

The records carry more than one business number, listed as published: 871320065; 871320065RP0001; 871320065RT0001. This page groups the organisation the publisher named; it does not verify who holds each number.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$1.5 millionincluded CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 14 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.14CAD 1,444,189.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes; included. Periods: 2020-04-01 to 2021-03-31; 2021-04-01 to 2022-03-31; 2022-04-01 to 2023-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 32,079.00
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2022-23. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 146,224.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution17$1.5 million
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants1$146,224

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency7$1.4 million$146,224
Employment and Social Development Canada8$89,945$0
Canadian Heritage3$32,079$0
All public bodies18$1.5 million$146,224

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2009$11,250
2011$12,444
2017$57,965
2018$51,334
2019$710,706
2020$18,850
2021$18,836
2022$25,988
2023$24,822
2024$533,847
2025$10,226

Largest records

  1. 214241 CAD 704,596.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencySept. 9, 2019ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  2. 225079 CAD 522,627.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 20, 2024Innovative Communities Fund (ICF)
  3. Contributions for the Innovative Communities Fund CAD 146,224.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  4. 210394 CAD 57,965.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencySept. 11, 2017ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  5. 212036 CAD 45,362.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyNov. 19, 2018Business Development Program
  6. Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc. CAD 24,822.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 24, 2023Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  7. Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc. CAD 16,823.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  8. 198920 CAD 12,444.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 8, 2011ICF - Strategic Community Capacity
  9. Fonds d’urgence relatif à la COVID-19 / COVID-19 Emergency Support Fund CAD 11,457.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2020Museum Assistance Program (MAP)
  10. Le Fonds pour la réouverture des organismes du patrimoine / Reopening Fund for Heritage Organizations CAD 11,457.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2021Museum Assistance Program (MAP) - Access to Heritage
  11. 195506 CAD 11,250.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJuly 7, 2009Business Development Program
  12. Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc. CAD 11,220.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 22, 2024Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  13. Norris Arm Heritage Society CAD 10,226.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 21, 2025Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  14. Le Fonds pour la relance des organismes du patrimoine / Recovery Fund for Heritage Organizations CAD 9,165.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2022Museums Assistance Program - Recovery Fund
  15. Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc. CAD 7,393.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 15, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  16. Norris Arm Heritage Society Inc CAD 7,379.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  17. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 6,110.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 3, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  18. Norris Arm Heritage Society Incorporated CAD 5,972.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 4, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy