Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

ACTION CAR AND TRUCK ACCESSORIES

15 records across provincial and federal sources: $307,136 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Moncton. Also printed as: Action Car and Truck Accessories Inc.; Action Car and Truck Accessories; Action Car and Truck Accessories Inc o/a Action Car and Truck Accessories; ACTION CAR & TRUCK ACCESSORIES.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$307,136included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 4 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.4CAD 78,534.17
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 11 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.11CAD 228,601.73

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract11$228,602
Provincial contract award4$78,534

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Royal Canadian Mounted Police6$139,739$0
National Defence5$88,863$0
City of St. John's2$52,784$0
Department of Government Services1$15,452$0
Department of Transportation and Infrastructure1$10,298$0
All public bodies15$307,136$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2022$13,685
2023$34,448
2024$83,666
2025$86,398
2026$88,939

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Truck cap - high style - side compartments $38,366.24Flagged: Published long after the awardAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sJuly 7, 2024Limited call
  2. Road motor vehicles Parts CAD 24,979.54Flagged: Awarded without competition; Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceJune 5, 2025Non-competitive
  3. Other machinery and parts CAD 24,831.53Flagged: Awarded without competition; Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceNov. 19, 2025Non-competitive
  4. Electric lighting, distribution and control equipment CAD 24,150.00Flagged: Awarded without competition; Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceJune 30, 2023Non-competitive
  5. Road motor vehicles Parts CAD 23,652.22Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceNov. 19, 2024Non-competitive
  6. Road motor vehicles Parts CAD 21,647.21Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceJan. 22, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  7. Tools and implements CAD 20,694.25Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceFeb. 5, 2026Competitive (open bidding)
  8. Safety and sanitation equipment and parts CAD 20,478.72Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceMay 13, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  9. Safety and sanitation equipment and parts CAD 19,981.02Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMarch 31, 2026Competitive (traditional)
  10. Special industry machinery CAD 18,394.25Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMarch 31, 2026Non-competitive
  11. Other vehicles CAD 16,108.05Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceNov. 14, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  12. Supply & Install Outfitting Lights for Highway Enforcement Vehicle $15,452.33Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Department of Government ServicesMay 8, 2026Limited call
  13. Supply and Install Two (2) Liftgates $14,417.60Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sFeb. 17, 2026Limited call
  14. Electric lighting, distribution and control equipment and Parts CAD 13,684.94Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceApril 14, 2022Competitive (traditional)
  15. Spacecap Wild 6-40/60 Rear Doors $10,298Award value

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy