Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Sun Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd

12 records across provincial and federal sources: $162,363 in included CAD record values across all years; $1.7 million in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Gander. Also printed as: Sun Heating and Air Conditioning Ltd.; SUN HEATING & AIR CONDITIONING LTD; Sun Heating & Air Conditioning Limited; Sun Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd.; sun heating & air conditioning ltd.

The records carry more than one business number, listed as published: 105070320RP0001; 105070320RT0001. This page groups the organisation the publisher named; it does not verify who holds each number.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$162,363included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2024-04-16. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 27,935.00
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 4 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.4CAD 129,798.08
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2018-05-28 to 2018-09-01; 2019-04-29 to 2019-09-01; 2020-06-22 to 2020-10-09. 0 amounts not stated; 1 published zeros.3CAD 4,630.00
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal award notice value; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: start not stated to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 333,960.00
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2025-02-09 to 2027-02-08; 2026-07-23 to 2028-07-22; 2026-08-12 to 2028-08-11. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 1,379,533.67

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal award noticeexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants4$1.7 million
Federal contract4$129,798
Provincial contract award1$27,935
Federal grant or contribution3$4,630

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)3$0$1.4 million
Public Works and Government Services Canada1$0$333,960
National Defence4$129,798$0
Town of Gander1$27,935$0
Employment and Social Development Canada3$4,630$0
All public bodies12$162,363$1.7 million

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$0
2019$1,368
2020$3,262
2022$28,713
2023$11,187
2024$27,935
2025$89,898

Patterns

Largest records

  1. W6863-265473-RISO HVAC Maintenance - DND Gander, NL CAD 500,000.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  2. W6863-265470-RISO Plumbing Repairs-Alterations - DND Gander, NL CAD 443,516.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  3. W6863-255466 RISO Boilers and Furnaces Maintenance Repairs DND Gander NFLD CAD 436,017.67Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  4. RISO - HVAC Equipment Maintenance - DND Gander, NL CAD 333,960.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Public Works and Government Services CanadaDec. 9, 2022Competitive - Open bidding
  5. Residential buildings CAD 45,936.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMarch 4, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  6. Residential buildings CAD 43,962.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceSept. 25, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  7. Commercial buildings CAD 28,713.20Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 24, 2022Competitive (traditional)
  8. Supply & Install 3 Multizone Heat Pumps at SCC $27,935Flagged: Awarded without competitionAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Town of GanderApril 16, 2024Pre-qualified supplier
  9. Other buildings CAD 11,186.88Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceJuly 11, 2023Competitive (traditional)
  10. Sun Heating & Air Conditioning Ltd CAD 3,262.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 22, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  11. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 1,368.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 29, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  12. Sun Heating CAD 0.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 28, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy