Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

DOVE MEMORIAL RECREATION COMMITTEE

13 records across provincial and federal sources: $111,343 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Hampden.

This page combines 2 printed names, joined on the evidence described in the method:

How names are matched · Question this match

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$111,343included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes; included. Periods: 7 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.7CAD 12,740.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 6 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.6CAD 98,603.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution13$111,343

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Employment and Social Development Canada6$98,603$0
Canadian Heritage7$12,740$0
All public bodies13$111,343$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$13,434
2019$25,661
2020$29,323
2021$13,520
2022$12,720
2023$12,345
2024$1,920
2025$2,420

Largest records

  1. Dove Memorial Recreation Committee CAD 27,723.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 8, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  2. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 24,061.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 3, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  3. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 13,434.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 11, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  4. Dove Memorial Recreation Committee CAD 11,920.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  5. Dove Memorial Recreation CAD 11,040.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  6. Dove Memorial Recreation Committee CAD 10,425.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 24, 2023Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  7. Canada Day celebrations 2025 CAD 2,420.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2025Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!
  8. Celebrations 2023 CAD 1,920.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below; the reported address fields conflict (reported postal code V6P 4J6 is outside NL). This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2023Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!
  9. Canada Day 2024 CAD 1,920.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2024Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!
  10. Canada Day Celebrations CAD 1,680.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2022Celebrate Canada
  11. Canada Day Celebrations CAD 1,600.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2019Celebration, Commemoration and Learning
  12. Canada Day Celebrations CAD 1,600.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2021Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!
  13. Hampden Canada Day Celebrations CAD 1,600.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2020Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy