Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

PAULO VENTURES INC.

20 records across provincial and federal sources: $1.4 million in included CAD record values across all years; $1.4 million in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in St. Lewis. Also printed as: Paulo Ventures Inc.; Paulo Ventures Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$1.4 millionincluded CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 15 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.15CAD 1,381,735.97
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2019-06-03 to 2019-09-01. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 2,052.00
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal award notice value; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2026-08-20 to 2026-11-30; start not stated to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 659,948.85
Federal professional services paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2021-22; 2022-23. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 724,403.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract15$1.4 million
Federal professional services paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants2$724,403
Federal award noticeexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants2$659,949
Federal grant or contribution1$2,052

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Fisheries and Oceans Canada14$1.3 million$217,384
Department of Fisheries and Oceans2$0$724,403
Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO)1$0$442,565
Royal Canadian Mounted Police2$34,296$0
Employment and Social Development Canada1$2,052$0
All public bodies20$1.4 million$1.4 million

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2019$2,052
2021$843,738
2022$256,622
2023$25,420
2024$152,572
2025$85,337
2026$18,048

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Other Business services not Elsewhere Specified CAD 833,063.45Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaAug. 7, 2021Competitive (traditional)
  2. Business Services CAD 577,815.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the published payee location is NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  3. Floating Dock Replacement - Charlottetown CAD 442,564.85Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO)Aug. 20, 2026Competitive - Open bidding
  4. Marine installations CAD 245,643.92Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaAug. 28, 2022Competitive (open bidding)
  5. Wharf Repairs - Mary’s Harbour, NL CAD 217,384.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaAug. 26, 2022Competitive - Open bidding
  6. Business Services CAD 146,588.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the published payee location is NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  7. Contracted building cleaning CAD 101,430.00Flagged: Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaFeb. 12, 2024Competitive (open bidding)
  8. Repair and maintenance - Other buildings CAD 32,717.50Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaAug. 13, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  9. Institutional buildings CAD 22,913.75Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceOct. 31, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  10. Repair and maintenance - Other buildings CAD 21,960.40Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaSept. 16, 2025Non-competitive
  11. Gasoline CAD 18,048.10Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaMarch 19, 2026Competitive (traditional)
  12. Gasoline CAD 16,845.49Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaDec. 20, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  13. Repair and maintenance - Other buildings CAD 16,514.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJuly 23, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  14. Repair and maintenance - Electric power installations CAD 14,145.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJan. 20, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  15. Heating, air-conditioning and refrigeration equi CAD 13,386.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaNov. 10, 2023Competitive (traditional)
  16. Other engineering works CAD 12,033.60Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJune 20, 2023Non-competitive
  17. Institutional buildings CAD 11,382.70Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceAug. 1, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  18. Other engineering works CAD 10,977.76Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaMarch 1, 2022Competitive (traditional)
  19. Other engineering works CAD 10,674.30Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaOct. 15, 2021Competitive (traditional)
  20. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 2,052.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 3, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy