Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

NORTH ATLANTIC SYSTEMS INC

5 records across provincial and federal sources: $82,074 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in St. John's. Also printed as: North Atlantic Systems.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$82,074included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2024-10-18; 2025-03-06. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 29,558.24
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2024-12-02 to 2025-03-31; 2025-07-07 to 2025-08-29; 2025-09-04 to 2025-09-30. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 52,515.77

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract3$52,516
Provincial contract award2$29,558

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada3$52,516$0
City of St. John's1$15,808$0
Department of Fisheries, Forestry and Agriculture1$13,750$0
All public bodies5$82,074$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2024$30,917
2025$51,157

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Measuring, controlling, laboratory, medical and optical equipment and parts CAD 17,674.49Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Agriculture and Agri-Food CanadaJuly 7, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  2. Measuring, controlling, laboratory, medical and optical equipment and parts CAD 17,674.49Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Agriculture and Agri-Food CanadaJuly 15, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  3. Measuring, controlling, laboratory, medical and optical equipment and parts CAD 17,166.79Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Agriculture and Agri-Food CanadaDec. 2, 2024Non-competitive
  4. Autoclave $15,808.24Flagged: Descriptions that say almost nothingAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMarch 6, 2025Limited call
  5. Lab Equipment - Water System $13,750Award value

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy