Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Point Leamington Heritage Council

7 records across provincial and federal sources: $29,899 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Point Leamington. Also printed as: POINT LEAMINGTON HERITAGE COUNCIL.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$29,899included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes; included. Periods: 2020-04-01 to 2021-03-31; 2021-04-01 to 2022-03-31; 2022-04-01 to 2023-08-02. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 6,000.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 4 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.4CAD 23,899.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution7$29,899

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Employment and Social Development Canada4$23,899$0
Canadian Heritage3$6,000$0
All public bodies7$29,899$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$5,972
2019$6,110
2020$1,000
2021$4,406
2022$12,411

Largest records

  1. Point Leamington Heritage Council CAD 8,411.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  2. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 6,110.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 27, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  3. Point Leamington Heritage Council CAD 5,972.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 28, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  4. Le Fonds pour la relance des organismes du patrimoine / Recovery Fund for Heritage Organizations CAD 4,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below; the reported address fields conflict (reported postal code B1C 1P5 is outside NL). This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2022Museums Assistance Program - Recovery Fund
  5. Point Leamington Heritage Council CAD 3,406.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  6. Fonds d’urgence relatif à la COVID-19 / COVID-19 Emergency Support Fund CAD 1,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2020Museum Assistance Program (MAP)
  7. Le Fonds pour la réouverture des organismes du patrimoine / Reopening Fund for Heritage Organizations CAD 1,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2021Museum Assistance Program (MAP)

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy