Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Englobe Corp.

4 records across provincial and federal sources: $1.1 million in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Mount Pearl. Also printed as: Englobe Corp; Englobe.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$1.1 millionincluded CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2022-03-24; 2022-07-15; 2022-08-19. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 157,331.00
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2021-09-03 to 2023-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 926,909.32

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract1$926,909
Provincial contract award3$157,331

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Parks Canada1$926,909$0
Town of Wabush1$98,103$0
City of St. John's1$43,986$0
Department of Transportation and Infrastructure1$15,243$0
All public bodies4$1.1 million$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2021$926,909
2022$157,331

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Engineering Services not Elsewhere Specified CAD 926,909.32Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Parks CanadaSept. 3, 2021Competitive (open bidding)
  2. Consultant Services - Road Reconstruction $98,103Flagged: Priced just under a limitAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Town of WabushMarch 24, 2022Limited call
  3. Engineering Services – Production of Aggregate Material Robin Hood Bay Waste Management Facility. $43,985.50Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sJuly 15, 2022Limited call
  4. Climate Lenses for Projects in Bay Bulls and Petty Harbour‐Maddox Cove. $15,242.50Award value

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy