Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Parks Canada

Parks Canada

386 records, $110 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal award notice, federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal award notice 5, July 28, 2022 to April 30, 2024
$22.8 million
Federal contract 268, Feb. 19, 2019 to June 30, 2026
$65.6 million
Federal grant or contribution 113, May 21, 2015 to June 4, 2026
$21.6 million

Patterns

  • 3% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (39 of 268 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Competitive (open bidding)145$59.9 million
Competitive - Open bidding4$22.6 million
Competitive (traditional)77$3 million
Non-competitive39$2.2 million
Advance contract award notice5$242,180
Competitive (selective tendering)2$187,239
Competitive - Traditional1$137,770

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2015$700,000
2018$792,860
2019$5.3 million
2020$1.2 million
2021$8.9 million
2022$31 million
2023$42.9 million
2024$5.2 million
2025$5.6 million
2026$8.4 million

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 251 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 3 published zeros.268CAD 65,565,689.33
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 105 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.113CAD 21,572,847.00
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies national, multiple-region or other work or benefit; no NL share reported; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value. Periods as reported: 2023-05-17 to 2023-06-09; 2023-06-01 to 2023-11-30; 2024-04-30 to 2024-07-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 11,750,765.09
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal award notice value. Periods as reported: start not stated to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 438,181.63
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value. Periods as reported: start not stated to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 10,579,869.30

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

SupplierRecordsValue
JCL Investments Inc.4$35 million
MARINE CONTRACTORS INC2$23.5 million
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT17$8.6 million
COUGAR ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION1$6.1 million
INNU NATION13$5.1 million
A. HARVEY & COMPANY LIMITED2$3.3 million
Emmanuel Construction Services Ltd1$3.3 million
AVALON COAL, SALT AND OIL LIMITED2$3 million
NEWFOUNDLAND HELICOPTERS LIMITED49$2.9 million
Co-operative Management Board for the Torngat Mountains National Park of Canada4$2.9 million
NunatuKavut Community Council10$2 million
Air Borealis Ltd19$1 million
WESTERN PETROLEUM32$995,864
Englobe Corp.1$926,909
GMK Equipment Rentals Ltd2$873,637

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
MARINE CONTRACTORS INC
Roads, Highways and Airport RunwaysCompetitive (open bidding)
July 18, 2023CAD 12,013,996.81Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Marine Contractors Inc.
Stage 2 - Highway 431 Renovations, Gros Morne National Park, Newfoundland, and LabradorCompetitive - Open bidding
July 12, 2023CAD 11,455,445.55Reported federal award notice value. Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported; the reported address fields conflict (reported province is Newfoundland). This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
JCL Investments Inc.
Western Brook Bridge Replacement, Highway 430, Gros Morne National Park.Competitive - Open bidding
Sept. 12, 2022CAD 10,579,869.30Reported federal award notice value. Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies bridge work in Gros Morne National Park, NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
JCL Investments Inc.
Roads, Highways and Airport RunwaysCompetitive (open bidding)
Nov. 8, 2022CAD 10,346,244.26Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
JCL Investments Inc.
Roads, Highways and Airport RunwaysCompetitive (open bidding)
April 17, 2026CAD 7,474,545.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
JCL Investments Inc.
Roads, Highways and Airport RunwaysCompetitive (open bidding)
May 16, 2023CAD 6,637,855.49Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COUGAR ENGINEERING & CONSTRUCTION
Other Engineering WorksCompetitive (open bidding)
Aug. 4, 2021CAD 6,053,238.29Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Emmanuel Construction Services Ltd
Commercial BuildingsCompetitive (open bidding)
Dec. 11, 2019CAD 3,307,642.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
A. HARVEY & COMPANY LIMITED
Salt, Sulphur, Ores, Earth and StoneCompetitive (open bidding)
Sept. 14, 2023CAD 2,617,057.30Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Establishing an Inuit Protected Area in the Torngat Area of Interest in the Labrador Shelf Marine RegionGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 20, 2023CAD 2,478,825.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Co-operative Management Board for the Torngat Mountains National Park of Canada
Management and Operations of the Co-operative Management BoardGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 21, 2022CAD 2,334,847.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
AVALON COAL, SALT AND OIL LIMITED
Salt, Sulphur, Ores, Earth and StoneCompetitive (open bidding)
Sept. 18, 2023CAD 2,088,626.05Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Uinipeku Expedition – Youth Guardians Capacity DevelopmentGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Feb. 6, 2025CAD 1,364,550.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Next Phase of Torngat Mountains Base Camp and Research Station sustainabilityGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 25, 2025CAD 1,162,520.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Torngat Mountains Base Camp and Research Station sustainability.General Class Grants Contributions Program
Feb. 3, 2022CAD 1,088,472.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Innu Youth Guardian Capacity DevelopmentGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Aug. 4, 2023CAD 948,800.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Englobe Corp.
Engineering Services not Elsewhere SpecifiedCompetitive (open bidding)
Sept. 3, 2021CAD 926,909.32Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
AVALON COAL, SALT AND OIL LIMITED
Salt, Sulphur, Ores, Earth and StoneCompetitive (open bidding)
Sept. 16, 2022CAD 894,527.50Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Fulfilling commitments of the Shared Understanding Agreement for the Akami-Uapishku – KakKasuak – Mealy Mountain National Park ReserveGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 5, 2024CAD 813,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Maximizing participation in economic opportunities relating to Akami-Uapishku-KakKasuak-Mealy Mountains National Park ReserveGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Feb. 3, 2021CAD 794,396.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Tourism and economic opportunities for Inuit and Inuit businessesGeneral Class Grants Contributions Program
April 23, 2019CAD 750,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
A. HARVEY & COMPANY LIMITED
Salt, Sulphur, Ores, Earth and StoneCompetitive (open bidding)
Aug. 25, 2022CAD 729,560.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Maximizing Benefits from the Proposed National Park Reserve in the Mealy MountainsGeneral Class Contribution Program
May 21, 2015CAD 700,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Implementation Funding for the Labrador Inuit Impact and Benefit Agreements for Akami-Uapishkᵁ-KakKasuak-Mealy Mountains National Park ReserveGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Sept. 1, 2023CAD 665,997.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Implementation of operations at Torngat Mountains Base Camp and Research Station for 2018General Class Contribution Program
Aug. 31, 2018CAD 625,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Burgeo
Study of a National Marine Conservation AreaGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Oct. 16, 2023CAD 540,183.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek Mi’kamawey Mawi’omi
Study of a marine areaGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Feb. 27, 2024CAD 532,365.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Nakatuenita Akami-uapishku (Stewarding Akami-uapishku): Parks Canada and Innu Nation Building a New PartnershipGeneral Class Contribution Program
June 28, 2019CAD 500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Torngat Mountains Base Camp and Research Station SustainabilityGeneral Class Contribution Program
March 9, 2020CAD 500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Nakatuenita Akami-uapishku (Stewarding Akami-uapishku): Innu Nation and Parks Canada Continuing Building a Partnership in LabradorGeneral Class Contribution Program
Jan. 5, 2021CAD 500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Co-operative Management Board for the Torngat Mountains National Park of Canada
Management and Operation of the Co-operative Management BoardGeneral Class Contribution Program
July 8, 2019CAD 486,436.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Air Borealis Ltd
Other Professional Services not Elsewhere SpecifiedNon-competitive
June 21, 2022CAD 460,000.00Flagged: Awarded without competition; Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
GMK Equipment Rentals Ltd.
Culvert Rehabilitation at Cobblers Brook and Platters Cove for Terra Nova National Park (TNNP)Competitive - Open bidding
July 28, 2022CAD 438,181.63Reported federal award notice value. Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
GMK Equipment Rentals Ltd
Roads, Highways and Airport RunwaysCompetitive (open bidding)
July 29, 2022CAD 435,455.09Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Gros Morne Co-op Association
Other Professional Services not Elsewhere SpecifiedCompetitive (open bidding)
June 20, 2022CAD 434,700.00Flagged: Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu Mi’kmaq First Nation Band
Study of a Marine AreaGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Feb. 20, 2024CAD 376,284.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Torngat Mountains Bear Guard EnhancementsGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 25, 2025CAD 300,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Financial Management and Services for the NunatuKavut Consensus BoardGeneral Class Grants Contributions Program
March 30, 2023CAD 258,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Financial Management and Services for the Innu Nation / Parks Canada Cooperative Management BoardGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Oct. 6, 2022CAD 255,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND HELICOPTERS LIMITED
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
Aug. 2, 2024CAD 238,240.62Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
WESTERN PETROLEUM
GasolineCompetitive (open bidding)
June 30, 2026CAD 13,214.08Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 30, 2026CAD 20,700.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 11, 2026CAD 14,954.77Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 11, 2026CAD 15,376.81Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 11, 2026CAD 12,309.76Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 8, 2026CAD 39,305.55Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 8, 2026CAD 81,905.13Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CUSTOM HELICOPTERS LTD.
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
June 8, 2026CAD 65,524.10Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Co-operative Management Board for the Torngat Mountains National Park of Canada
Torngat Mountain Caribou Harvest Reporting Program (2026)General Class Grants and Contributions Program
June 4, 2026CAD 5,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
WESTERN PETROLEUM
GasolineCompetitive (open bidding)
June 3, 2026CAD 12,466.38Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
WESTERN PETROLEUM
GasolineCompetitive (open bidding)
June 2, 2026CAD 20,709.74Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PARDY'S WASTE MANAGEMENT
Sewer and WaterCompetitive (open bidding)
June 1, 2026CAD 11,500.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Red Bay Community Council
Community collaboration between the Town of Red Bay and the Basque GovernmentGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
May 28, 2026CAD 2,967.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
B & S TRUCKING LTD
Wood and Articles of WoodCompetitive (open bidding)
May 20, 2026CAD 27,105.51Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
Architectural ServicesNon-competitive
May 12, 2026CAD 14,500.01Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
WESTERN PETROLEUM
Heavy Fuel OilCompetitive (open bidding)
April 29, 2026CAD 16,662.33Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Air Borealis Ltd
Rental of AircraftCompetitive (open bidding)
April 23, 2026CAD 18,020.59Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
WESTERN PETROLEUM
Heavy Fuel OilCompetitive (open bidding)
April 20, 2026CAD 28,576.74Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
JCL Investments Inc.
Roads, Highways and Airport RunwaysCompetitive (open bidding)
April 17, 2026CAD 7,474,545.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Vipond Inc.
Other Professional Services not Elsewhere SpecifiedCompetitive (traditional)
April 17, 2026CAD 12,360.20Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
2025-26 Financial Management for the NunatuKavut Consensus BoardGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 30, 2026CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Gros Morne Cooperating Association
Canada at the Pasaia Itsas Festibala Maritime FestivalGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 26, 2026CAD 80,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
McLoughlan Supplies Limited
Electric Lighting, Distribution and Control Equipment and PartsCompetitive (traditional)
March 25, 2026CAD 13,340.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Financial Management for the Cooperative Management BoardGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
March 18, 2026CAD 180,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
National Urban Park Data AnalysisGeneral Class Grants and Contributions Program
Feb. 27, 2026CAD 16,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 386 records for Parks Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy