Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Department of Housing, Infrastructure and Communities

Department of Housing, Infrastructure and Communities

43 records, $958 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal grant or contribution. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal grant or contribution 43, March 2, 2017 to Feb. 19, 2026
$958 million

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2017$39.7 million
2018$570 million
2019$45.4 million
2020$22.6 million
2022$16.6 million
2023$4.4 million
2024$5.7 million
2025$253 million
2026$800,000

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 36 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.41CAD 332,713,440.98
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 2018-09-17 to 2028-03-31; 2025-11-06 to 2031-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 625,481,961.00

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

SupplierRecordsValue
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador4$717 million
City of St. John's3$71.7 million
Town of Torbay2$26.9 million
Nunacor Development Corporation1$24.5 million
End Homelessness St. John's Inc.2$22.9 million
Labrador Friendship Centre1$15.5 million
Town of Grand Falls-Windsor1$15.4 million
Newfoundland and Labrador, Government of1$15.2 million
Town of Gander2$11.7 million
Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay2$8.2 million
Nunatsiavut Government1$7.1 million
Town of Conception Bay South1$5.6 million
Channel-Port aux Basques, Town of1$2.3 million
Choices for Youth1$2.3 million
Town of Stephenville1$2.3 million

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Canada-Newfoundland and Labrador Integrated Bilateral Agreement for the Investing in Canada PlanInvesting in Canada Infrastructure Program
Sept. 17, 2018CAD 555,842,845.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source identifies an infrastructure agreement with Newfoundland and Labrador. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador Agreement for the Canada Housing Infrastructure FundCanada Housing Infrastructure Fund
Feb. 6, 2025CAD 123,148,269.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of St. John's
Phase 1 of the Riverhead Wastewater Treatment Facility: Secondary Treatment Expansion ProjectProvincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component - National and Regional Projects
Nov. 6, 2025CAD 69,639,116.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source identifies work at Riverhead in St. John’s, NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Torbay
Addressing Drinking Water Infrastructure Issues in the Town of TorbayCanada Housing Infrastructure Fund
Dec. 5, 2025CAD 26,886,875.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunacor Development Corporation
Kullik CentreGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings Program
March 3, 2025CAD 24,455,680.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
End Homelessness St. John's Inc.
St. John's Designated CommunityReaching Home
April 1, 2020CAD 22,637,326.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
The Province of Newfoundland and Labrador
Trans Labrador Highway - Route 510 Widening and Hard Surfacing Phase II - Charlottetown Junction to Cartwright ProjectNew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
June 5, 2017CAD 22,249,562.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Labrador Friendship Centre
Labrador Friendship Ctr: RH Indig NLReaching Home
April 1, 2019CAD 15,462,610.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
The Province of Newfoundland and Labrador
Road Rehabilitation - Resurfacing ProjectNew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
June 5, 2017CAD 15,400,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Grand Falls-Windsor
Grand Falls Windsor RR Community EntityReaching Home
April 1, 2019CAD 15,384,361.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland and Labrador, Government of
Replacement of provincial highway bridgesDisaster Mitigation & Adaptation Fund
Nov. 9, 2022CAD 15,180,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Gander
New Gander Wastewater Treatment FacilityNew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
Aug. 16, 2018CAD 11,686,331.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Labrador Wellness CentreNew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
May 29, 2019CAD 7,500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Nain Shelter ProjectReaching Home
April 1, 2019CAD 7,052,181.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Conception Bay South
Long Pond Breakwater Erosion MitigationDisaster Mitigation and Adaptation Fund
March 20, 2025CAD 5,622,376.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Channel-Port aux Basques, Town of
Bruce II Sports Complex Energy Efficiency UpgradeGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings program
Feb. 23, 2024CAD 2,326,560.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Choices for Youth
Choices for Youth Social Enterprise and Innovation HubGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings program
April 20, 2023CAD 2,310,814.78Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Stephenville
Building Rehabilitation, Extension & Accessibility upgradesGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 2,302,197.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation
Newfoundland and Labrador Contribution Agreement for the Unsheltered Homelessness and Encampments InitiativeReaching Home
Jan. 30, 2025CAD 2,029,664.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of St. John's
Windsor Lake Water Treatment Plant Process Improvements (Corrosion Control)New Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
March 2, 2017CAD 1,511,240.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of New-Wes-Valley
Beothic Arena Retrofit and Upgrades ProjectGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings program
Dec. 30, 2022CAD 1,448,089.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Pouch Cove
Pouch Cove Drinking Water ProjectNew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
April 19, 2018CAD 1,427,413.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Corner Brook, City of
Great Trail Enhancement - Phase 2Active Transportation Fund
Aug. 21, 2023CAD 1,315,033.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
The Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (Newfoundland and Labrador) - "SPCA St. John's"
Regional SPCA St. John’s Community Engagement CentreGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings Program
Feb. 19, 2026CAD 800,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Lewisporte
Lewisporte Water TankNew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
June 5, 2018CAD 733,242.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Conception Bay South, Town of
Conception Bay South T'Railway Phase IV ConstructionActive Transportation Fund
July 17, 2023CAD 711,458.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Purchase of an electric bus with supporting infrastructure, and development of a Transit App to support the new Public Transit System for the Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Newfoundland and LabradorCanada Public Transit Fund
Oct. 18, 2024CAD 672,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
St. Anthony Basin Resources Inc. (SABRI)
SABRI Transit Improvement Project for St. Anthony, Newfoundland and LabradorCanada Public Transit Fund
Feb. 19, 2025CAD 589,780.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of St. John's
Rennies River Flood Mitigation - Phase 2ANew Building Canada Fund-Provincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component-National and Regional Projects
March 2, 2017CAD 575,241.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Pasadena
Town of Pasadena Glide Path ParkNatural Infrastructure Fund
Sept. 22, 2025CAD 314,104.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
End Homelessness St. John's Inc.
St. John's Veteran Homelessness Reduction and Outreach Solutions, project for St. John'sVeteran Homelessness Program
July 10, 2024CAD 218,160.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Clarenville
Purchases to support transit service in Clarenville, Newfoundland and LabradorRural Transit Solutions Fund
Sept. 10, 2024CAD 208,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Bonavista
Old Days Pond Increased Access to NatureNatural Infrastructure Fund
Sept. 5, 2025CAD 200,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Gander, Town of
Extension of Cooper Boulevard WalkwayActive Transportation Fund
Sept. 14, 2023CAD 54,180.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Gander
Transit Needs Assessment for the Town of Gander, NLCanada Public Transit Fund
Feb. 3, 2025CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Mount Carmel-Mitchell's Brook-St. Catherine's
Transit Feasibility Study for the Towns and Communities of St. Mary's Bay, NLCanada Public Transit Fund
Aug. 26, 2025CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Corner Brook
planning and implementing an accessible Transit system for the City of Corner Brook, NLCanada Public Transit Fund
Aug. 18, 2025CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Portugal Cove-St. Philip's
Environmental and Education Trail SystemActive Transportation Fund
March 7, 2023CAD 43,475.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Healthy Waters Labrador Inc.
Stream bank restoration, wetland rehabilitation and transformation of a brownfield site into a public greenspace and trailNatural Infrastructure Fund
Sept. 5, 2025CAD 37,200.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Channel-Port aux Basques
Regional Trail Network - Connecting coastal communitiesCanada Public Transit Fund
Sept. 9, 2025CAD 31,567.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
The Society for the Prevention of Cruelty to Animals (Newfoundland and Labrador) - "SPCA St. John's"
Regional SPCA St. John’s Community Engagement CentreGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings Program
Feb. 19, 2026CAD 800,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Torbay
Addressing Drinking Water Infrastructure Issues in the Town of TorbayCanada Housing Infrastructure Fund
Dec. 5, 2025CAD 26,886,875.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of St. John's
Phase 1 of the Riverhead Wastewater Treatment Facility: Secondary Treatment Expansion ProjectProvincial-Territorial Infrastructure Component - National and Regional Projects
Nov. 6, 2025CAD 69,639,116.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source identifies work at Riverhead in St. John’s, NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Pasadena
Town of Pasadena Glide Path ParkNatural Infrastructure Fund
Sept. 22, 2025CAD 314,104.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Channel-Port aux Basques
Regional Trail Network - Connecting coastal communitiesCanada Public Transit Fund
Sept. 9, 2025CAD 31,567.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Healthy Waters Labrador Inc.
Stream bank restoration, wetland rehabilitation and transformation of a brownfield site into a public greenspace and trailNatural Infrastructure Fund
Sept. 5, 2025CAD 37,200.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Bonavista
Old Days Pond Increased Access to NatureNatural Infrastructure Fund
Sept. 5, 2025CAD 200,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Mount Carmel-Mitchell's Brook-St. Catherine's
Transit Feasibility Study for the Towns and Communities of St. Mary's Bay, NLCanada Public Transit Fund
Aug. 26, 2025CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Corner Brook
planning and implementing an accessible Transit system for the City of Corner Brook, NLCanada Public Transit Fund
Aug. 18, 2025CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Conception Bay South
Long Pond Breakwater Erosion MitigationDisaster Mitigation and Adaptation Fund
March 20, 2025CAD 5,622,376.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunacor Development Corporation
Kullik CentreGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings Program
March 3, 2025CAD 24,455,680.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
St. Anthony Basin Resources Inc. (SABRI)
SABRI Transit Improvement Project for St. Anthony, Newfoundland and LabradorCanada Public Transit Fund
Feb. 19, 2025CAD 589,780.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador
Canada - Newfoundland and Labrador Agreement for the Canada Housing Infrastructure FundCanada Housing Infrastructure Fund
Feb. 6, 2025CAD 123,148,269.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Gander
Transit Needs Assessment for the Town of Gander, NLCanada Public Transit Fund
Feb. 3, 2025CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland and Labrador Housing Corporation
Newfoundland and Labrador Contribution Agreement for the Unsheltered Homelessness and Encampments InitiativeReaching Home
Jan. 30, 2025CAD 2,029,664.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay
Purchase of an electric bus with supporting infrastructure, and development of a Transit App to support the new Public Transit System for the Town of Happy Valley-Goose Bay, Newfoundland and LabradorCanada Public Transit Fund
Oct. 18, 2024CAD 672,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Stephenville
Building Rehabilitation, Extension & Accessibility upgradesGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 2,302,197.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Clarenville
Purchases to support transit service in Clarenville, Newfoundland and LabradorRural Transit Solutions Fund
Sept. 10, 2024CAD 208,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
End Homelessness St. John's Inc.
St. John's Veteran Homelessness Reduction and Outreach Solutions, project for St. John'sVeteran Homelessness Program
July 10, 2024CAD 218,160.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Torbay
Whiteway's Pond Trail ExtensionActive Transportation Fund
April 1, 2024CAD 8,452.20Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Channel-Port aux Basques, Town of
Bruce II Sports Complex Energy Efficiency UpgradeGreen and Inclusive Community Buildings program
Feb. 23, 2024CAD 2,326,560.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Gander, Town of
Extension of Cooper Boulevard WalkwayActive Transportation Fund
Sept. 14, 2023CAD 54,180.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Corner Brook, City of
Great Trail Enhancement - Phase 2Active Transportation Fund
Aug. 21, 2023CAD 1,315,033.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Conception Bay South, Town of
Conception Bay South T'Railway Phase IV ConstructionActive Transportation Fund
July 17, 2023CAD 711,458.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Smallwood Era Development Corporation
STRATEGIC PLANNING AND DEVELOPMENT FOR TRAIL SYSTEM, GAMBO, NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADORActive Transportation Fund
June 28, 2023CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 43 records for Department of Housing, Infrastructure and Communities

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy