Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Red Roof Quick Stop Ltd.

19 records across provincial and federal sources: $21,266 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Port Hope Simpson.

This page combines 2 printed names, joined on the evidence described in the method:

How names are matched · Question this match

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$21,266included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 13 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.15CAD 663.67
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2023-02-01 to 2025-12-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 13,535.50
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2018-06-04 to 2018-09-01; 2022-04-25 to 2022-09-03; 2023-04-24 to 2023-09-02. 0 amounts not stated; 1 published zeros.3CAD 7,067.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract1$13,536
Federal grant or contribution3$7,067
MHA expense15$664

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Fisheries and Oceans Canada1$13,536$0
Employment and Social Development Canada3$7,067$0
House of Assembly15$664$0
All public bodies19$21,266$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$0
2020$89
2021$181
2022$5,544
2023$15,122
2024$243
2025$88

Largest records

  1. Other utility services CAD 13,535.50Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJan. 31, 2023Competitive (open bidding)
  2. Red Roof Quick Stop CAD 5,544.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  3. Red Roof Quick Stop Ltd CAD 1,523.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 24, 2023Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  4. Description: Gas for rental for Oct. 16, 2021 $90.37Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 17, 2021Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  5. Description: Gas for rental in district. $87.72Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 1, 2025Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  6. Description: Food for Constituency Event. $87.68Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyDec. 23, 2024Constituency Allowance
  7. Description: Food for constituency event. (Lunch) $63.03Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 30, 2023Constituency Allowance
  8. Description: Gas for rental. $57.04Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 19, 2024Travel & Living Allowances - House in Session
  9. Description: Gas for rental in district. $43.18Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 26, 2024Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  10. Description: Gas for rental re:MECMS1135965 $40.39Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 30, 2021Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  11. Description: Gas for rental re: district related event. $30.70Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyNov. 11, 2024Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  12. Description: Gas for rental for August 28, 2021 $27.69Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyAug. 28, 2021Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  13. Description: Gas for rental for Oct. 10 & 11, 2020. $27.51Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 12, 2020Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  14. Description: Gas for rental. $24.61Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 1, 2024Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  15. Description: Gas for rental for September 18, 2020 $23.90Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblySept. 21, 2020Travel & Living Allowances - House in Session
  16. Description: Gas for rental for September 19 & 20, 2020. $23.90Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblySept. 21, 2020Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  17. Description: Labrador Flag $22.19Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 3, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  18. Description: Gas for rental for Oct. 9, 2020. $13.76Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 12, 2020Travel & Living Allowances - House in Session
  19. Red Roof Quick Stop CAD 0.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 4, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy