Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Irving

16 records across provincial and federal sources: $237,206 in included CAD record values across all years. Also printed as: irving; IRVING.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$237,206included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 8 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.9CAD 375.43
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 6 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.7CAD 236,830.61

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract7$236,831
MHA expense9$375

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
National Defence7$236,831$0
House of Assembly9$375$0
All public bodies16$237,206$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2022$125
2023$183
2024$236,889
2025$10

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Aviation fuel CAD 75,423.01Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 12, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  2. Aviation fuel CAD 63,716.02Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 17, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  3. Aviation fuel CAD 23,914.73Flagged: Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 13, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  4. Aviation fuel CAD 18,747.70Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 14, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  5. Aviation fuel CAD 18,611.08Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 14, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  6. Aviation fuel CAD 18,419.83Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceMay 15, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  7. Aviation fuel CAD 17,998.24Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceJune 3, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  8. Description: Porpane for BBQ for Constituancy Event $90.78Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 14, 2022Constituency Allowance
  9. Description: Gas for rental $66.67Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyNov. 12, 2023Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  10. Description: Gas for rental $55.30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyNov. 9, 2023Travel & Living Allowances - House in Session
  11. Description: Gas for rental $39.47Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJan. 20, 2023Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  12. Description: gas for rental car $34.51Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 8, 2024Travel & Living Allowances - House in Session
  13. Description: Propane Tank for BBQ for Constituency Event $34.30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 23, 2022Constituency Allowance
  14. Description: Gas for rental $23.68Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 11, 2024Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  15. Description: Gas for rental $21.07Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJan. 20, 2023Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel
  16. Description: Gas for Rental - May 15 $9.65Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 15, 2025Travel & Living Allowances - Intra & Extra-Constituency Travel

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy