Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

L'ASSOCIATION REGIONALE DE LA COTE OUEST INC. (ARCO)

2 records across provincial and federal sources: $11,620 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Cape St. George. Also printed as: L'Association regionale de la cote Ouest - ARCO.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$11,620included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2021-04-01 to 2023-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 10,120.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2025-04-29 to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 1,500.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract1$10,120
Federal grant or contribution1$1,500

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Employment and Social Development Canada1$10,120$0
Veterans Affairs Canada1$1,500$0
All public bodies2$11,620$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2021$10,120
2025$1,500

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Rental of office buildings CAD 10,120.00Flagged: Awarded without competition; Year-end spending rushLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMarch 10, 2021Non-competitive
  2. CAD 1,500.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy