Home / Search / Supplier

KPMG LLP

3 records across provincial and federal sources: $241,000 in contract awards, grant agreements and payments. Listed in St. John's.

$241,000on record, all years (grant values can span several years)
$0.44per person in the province
3.7 yearsof work at the median full-time wage
By source
SourceRecordsValue
Provincial contract award3$241,000
Paid by
Public bodyLevelRecordsValue
Office of the Comptroller General (Treasury Board Secretariat)Provincial1$83,125
Public Procurement AgencyProvincial1$83,125
College of the North AtlanticProvincial1$74,750
By year
YearValue
2021$166,250
2022$74,750

Patterns

A flag is a question, not a finding.

Largest records

  1. Consulting Services Asset Retirement Obligations $83,125
    Provincial contract awardOffice of the Comptroller General (Treasury Board Secretariat)Nov. 11, 2021Not statedRecordp. 1
  2. Consulting Services for Governement NL $83,125
    Provincial contract awardPublic Procurement AgencyNov. 16, 2021Not statedRecordp. 1
  3. Consulting Services for Support of LEAN Management System at CAN $74,750Flagged: Awarded without competition
    Provincial contract awardCollege of the North AtlanticApril 25, 2022Sole sourceRecordp. 2

Spot an error? Email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.