Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Office of the Comptroller General (Treasury Board Secretariat)

Office of the Comptroller General (Treasury Board Secretariat)

1 records, $83,125 in CAD published record values across all years, from provincial contract award. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

These are published contract award reports, not a complete ledger of this body's purchases or payments. This page shows the body as buyer; money it receives as a supplier or grant recipient belongs in a separate search.

Provincial contract award 1, Nov. 11, 2021 to Nov. 11, 2021
$83,125

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

SupplierRecordsValue
KPMG LLP1$83,125

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
KPMG LLP
Consulting Services Asset Retirement ObligationsNot stated
Nov. 11, 2021$83,125detail p. 1

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
KPMG LLP
Consulting Services Asset Retirement ObligationsNot stated
Nov. 11, 2021$83,125detail p. 1

Search all 1 records for Office of the Comptroller General (Treasury Board Secretariat)

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy