Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Glen & Jerry Fisheries Inc.

14 records across provincial and federal sources: $746,768 in included CAD record values across all years; $468,000 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Fogo. Also printed as: GLEN & JERRY FISHERIES INC; Glen and Jerry Fisheries Inc.; Glen& Jerry Fisheries Inc.; Glen and Jerry fisheries Inc.; Glen & Jerry Fisheries Inc; Glen&Jerry Fisheries Inc..

The records carry more than one business number, listed as published: 1000080665; 894194414RP0001. This page groups the organisation the publisher named; it does not verify who holds each number.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$746,768included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2023-01-16 to 2023-03-31; 2023-03-28 to 2023-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 537,240.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 10 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.10CAD 209,528.40
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal award notice value; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: start not stated to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 276,000.00
Federal professional services paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2022-23. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 192,000.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract2$537,240
Federal award noticeexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants1$276,000
Federal grant or contribution10$209,528
Federal professional services paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants1$192,000

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Fisheries and Oceans Canada6$733,392$0
Public Works and Government Services Canada1$0$276,000
Department of Fisheries and Oceans1$0$192,000
Employment and Social Development Canada6$13,376$0
All public bodies14$746,768$468,000

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$1,005
2019$2,394
2020$3,262
2021$93,813
2022$106,814
2023$537,240
2025$2,240

Largest records

  1. Scientific services CAD 317,400.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaMarch 29, 2023Competitive (traditional)
  2. Vessel Charter Laurentian Channel CAD 276,000.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Public Works and Government Services CanadaAug. 5, 2022Competitive - Open bidding
  3. Research contracts CAD 219,840.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaFeb. 1, 2023Competitive (traditional)
  4. Scientific and Research Services CAD 192,000.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the published payee location is NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  5. AFF-NL-1697 Glen & Jerry Fisheries Inc. CAD 69,930.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJan. 6, 2021Atlantic Fisheries Fund (AFF)
  6. Atlantic Fisheries Fund (AFF) CAD 69,930.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaDec. 1, 2022Atlantic Fisheries Fund (AFF)
  7. Atlantic Fisheries Fund (AFF) CAD 35,036.40Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaJan. 23, 2022Atlantic Fisheries Fund (AFF)
  8. FACTAP-2021-A012 CAD 21,256.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Fisheries and Oceans CanadaAug. 3, 2021Contributions to support the Adoption of Clean Technology within the Fisheries and Aquaculture Industry through the Fisheries and Aquaculture Clean Technology Adoption Program (FACTAP)
  9. Glen & Jerry Fisheries Inc. CAD 3,262.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 29, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  10. Glen and Jerry Fisheries Inc. CAD 2,627.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  11. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 2,394.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 6, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  12. Glen and Jerry Fisheries Inc. CAD 2,240.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 21, 2025Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  13. Glen and Jerry Fisheries Inc. CAD 1,848.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  14. Glen and Jerry Fisheries Incorporated CAD 1,005.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 7, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy