Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

ST LEWIS TOWN COUNCIL

2 records across provincial and federal sources: $2,000 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in St. Lewis.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$2,000included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2024-03-28. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 500.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes; included. Periods: 2025-07-01 to 2025-07-01. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 1,500.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution1$1,500
MHA expense1$500

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Canadian Heritage1$1,500$0
House of Assembly1$500$0
All public bodies2$2,000$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearRelative amountValue
2024$500
2025$1,500

Largest records

  1. Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!CAD 1,500.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageJuly 1, 2025Celebration and Commemoration Program - Celebrate Canada!
  2. Single Advertisement for MHA Lisa Dempster in the St. Lewis Volunter Fire Department Community Funday Booklet.$500Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 28, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy