Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

ANOTHER NEWFOUNDLAND DRAMA COMPANY INC

21 records across provincial and federal sources: $378,774 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Grand Falls-Windsor. Also printed as: Another Newfoundland Drama Company Inc.; Another Newfoundland Drama Company Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$378,774included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 6 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.11CAD 4,360.87
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 10 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.10CAD 374,413.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution10$374,413
MHA expense11$4,361

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Employment and Social Development Canada10$374,413$0
House of Assembly11$4,361$0
All public bodies21$378,774$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2015$25,288
2016$25,563
2018$31,346
2019$32,079
2020$36,964
2021$40,334
2022$42,664
2023$56,651
2024$45,679
2025$42,206

Largest records

  1. Queen Street Dinner Theatre CAD 55,599.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 24, 2023Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  2. Queen Street Dinner Theatre (Grand Falls-Windsor, NL) CAD 44,879.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 22, 2024Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  3. Queen Street Dinner Theatre CAD 42,055.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 25, 2022Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  4. Queen Street Dinner Theatre CAD 40,906.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 21, 2025Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  5. Queen Street Dinner Theatre CAD 39,734.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  6. Queen Street Dinner Theatre CAD 36,964.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 28, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  7. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 32,079.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 3, 2019Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  8. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 31,346.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 28, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  9. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 25,563.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 30, 2016Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  10. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 25,288.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 4, 2015Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  11. Single Advertisement for MHA Chris Tibbs in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre's 2023 Event Program $652.17Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 30, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  12. Single Advertisement for MHA Chris Tibbs in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre 2025 Event Program $500Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyNov. 17, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  13. Single Advertisement for MHA Pleaman Forsey in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre's 27th Season Event Program $400Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 15, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  14. Single Advertisement for MHA Pleaman Forsey in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre's 2024 Event Program $400Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 14, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  15. Single advertisement for MHA Pleaman Forsey in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre 2023 Program $400Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 30, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  16. Single Advertisement for MHA Chris Tibbs in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre's 27th Season Event Program $400Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 15, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  17. Single Advertisement for MHA Chris Tibbs in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre's 26th Event Program $400Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 14, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  18. Single advertisement for MHA Pleaman Forsey in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre 2022 Program. $304.35Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJuly 4, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  19. Single advertisement for MHA Chris Tibbs in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre 2022 Program. $304.35Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJuly 4, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  20. Single advertisement for MHA Pleaman Forsey in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre 2021 Program. $300Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJuly 23, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  21. Single advertisement for MHA Chris Tibbs in the Queen Street Dinner Theatre 2021 Program. $300Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJuly 23, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy