Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

LOU'S ELECTRICAL LTD

10 records across provincial and federal sources: $238,745 in included CAD record values across all years; $1.1 million in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in GANDER.

This page combines 2 printed names, joined on the evidence described in the method:

How names are matched · Question this match

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$238,745included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 7 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.8CAD 238,745.08
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2022-09-01 to 2025-08-31; 2025-09-01 to 2027-08-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 1,130,996.25

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal award noticeexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants2$1.1 million
Federal contract8$238,745

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)2$0$1.1 million
National Defence8$238,745$0
All public bodies10$238,745$1.1 million

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2022$54,573
2023$28,750
2024$51,332
2025$104,090

Largest records

  1. Amend 002 - W6863-225468 RISO Electrical Maintenance and Minor Alterations - DND Gander, NL CAD 717,053.75Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  2. W6863-255469 Electrical Maintenance - DND Gander, NL CAD 413,942.50Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  3. Other buildings CAD 52,045.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceJan. 28, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  4. Other buildings CAD 52,045.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceJan. 28, 2025Competitive (traditional)
  5. Other buildings CAD 33,832.11Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceJune 28, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  6. Other buildings CAD 28,750.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceJune 9, 2023Competitive (traditional)
  7. Other buildings CAD 22,146.18Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceAug. 18, 2022Competitive (traditional)
  8. Buildings and/or installations for telecommunications, computers and/or electronic/automated office systems CAD 17,500.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceApril 12, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  9. Other buildings CAD 16,307.69Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceNov. 2, 2022Competitive (traditional)
  10. Buildings and/or installations for telecommunications, computers and/or electronic/automated office systems CAD 16,119.10Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: National DefenceSept. 2, 2022Competitive (traditional)

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy