Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Colton Dawe, O/A Vinyl Frontier Signs Graphics & Vehicle Lettering

2 records across provincial and federal sources: $24,460 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Coley's Point. Also printed as: COLTON DAWE.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$24,460included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2025-05-20. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 24,000.00
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2024-03-12. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 460.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Provincial contract award1$24,000
MHA expense1$460

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
City of St. John's1$24,000$0
House of Assembly1$460$0
All public bodies2$24,460$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2024$460
2025$24,000

Largest records

  1. Supply and Installation of Communication Board Signage $24,000Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMay 20, 2025Limited call
  2. Construction of Four 4x4 Advertisement Signs for MHA Pam Parsons $460Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 12, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy