Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Tech Construction(2012)Ltd.

4 records across provincial and federal sources: $2,240 in included CAD record values across all years; $1.8 million in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Corner Brook. Also printed as: TECH CONSTRUCTION (2012) LTD.; Tech Construction (2012) LTD.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$2,240included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2025-04-21 to 2025-08-30. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 2,240.00
Federal award noticeReported federal award notice value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; Reported federal award notice value; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2022-11-21 to 2023-10-31; 2024-10-31 to 2025-10-31; 2025-04-01 to 2025-05-15. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 1,822,563.62

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal award noticeexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants3$1.8 million
Federal grant or contribution1$2,240

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)2$0$1.6 million
Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO)1$0$214,740
Employment and Social Development Canada1$2,240$0
All public bodies4$2,240$1.8 million

Largest records

  1. F6879-243507 Building Envelope Revitalization for CCG SAR (Burgeo, NL) CAD 955,441.54Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  2. Amend 004 - SAR Station Building Envelope Upgrade – Port au Choix, NL CAD 652,382.58Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

  3. Lark Harbour SAR Interior Recapitalization, Main Street, Lark Harbour, NL CAD 214,739.50Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Fisheries and Oceans (DFO)June 18, 2025Competitive - Open bidding
  4. Tech Construction (2012) Ltd. CAD 2,240.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 21, 2025Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy