Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Nocland Business Inc.

9 records across provincial and federal sources: $965,073 in included CAD record values across all years; $166,250 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in St. John's. Also printed as: NOCLAND Business Inc.; Nocland Business Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$965,073included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 8 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.8CAD 965,073.00
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2024-25. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 166,250.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution8$965,073
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants1$166,250

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency6$725,000$166,250
National Research Council Canada3$240,073$0
All public bodies9$965,073$166,250

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2017$450,000
2020$240,073
2021$50,000
2024$225,000

Largest records

  1. 206589 CAD 400,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 19, 2017Business Development Program
  2. 226479 CAD 175,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 18, 2024REGI - BSP - Atificial Intelligence (RAII)
  3. Contributions under the Regional Economic Growth through Innovation program CAD 166,250.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  4. Innovation Assistance Program - Round 2 CAD 115,408.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaJune 25, 2020Industrial Research Assistance Program – Innovation Assistance Program
  5. Innovation Assistance Program CAD 81,312.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaApril 1, 2020Innovation Assistance Program
  6. 211216 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 12, 2017BDP - Productivity and Business Skills
  7. 217889 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMarch 10, 2021REGI - Productivity and Business Skills
  8. 226480 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyDec. 20, 2024REGI - Strategic Growth Initiative (SGI)
  9. Innovation Assistance Program – Round 2.5 CAD 43,353.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaDec. 20, 2020Industrial Research Assistance Program – Innovation Assistance Program

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy