Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

SJGN HOLDINGS LTD

9 records across provincial and federal sources: $5,392 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Lethbridge. Also printed as: SJGN Holdings.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$5,392included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 8 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.8CAD 2,130.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2020-05-25 to 2020-09-11. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 3,262.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution1$3,262
MHA expense8$2,130

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Employment and Social Development Canada1$3,262$0
House of Assembly8$2,130$0
All public bodies9$5,392$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2020$3,592
2021$360
2022$360
2023$360
2024$360
2025$360

Largest records

  1. Robin's Donuts - Lethbridge CAD 3,262.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaMay 25, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  2. Sign Advertisement 2023 for MHA Craig Pardy $360Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 4, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  3. Sign Advertisement 2024 for MHA Craig Pardy $360Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 5, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  4. Sign Advertisement 2025 for MHA Craig Pardy $360Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJan. 8, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  5. Sign Advertisement 2022 for MHA Craig Pardy $360Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblySept. 14, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  6. Sign Advertisement 2021 for MHA Craig Pardy $360Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 29, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  7. Sign Advertisement Jul 1 - Dec 31, 2020 for MHA Craig Pardy $210Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyNov. 3, 2020Office Allowances - Office Operations
  8. Sign Advertising April 1 - June 30, 2020 for MHA Craig Pardy $90Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 1, 2020Office Allowances - Office Operations
  9. Sign Advertising March 2020 for MHA Craig Pardy $30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 29, 2020Office Allowances - Office Operations

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy