Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Swiftsure Innovations Inc.

3 records across provincial and federal sources: $214,912 in included CAD record values across all years; $141,076 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Pasadena. Also printed as: Swiftsure Innovations Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$214,912included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2021-09-20 to 2022-03-31; 2023-09-21 to 2024-03-28. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 214,912.00
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2021-22. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 141,076.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution2$214,912
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants1$141,076

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
National Research Council Canada2$214,912$0
National Research Council of Canada1$0$141,076
All public bodies3$214,912$141,076

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2021$141,076
2023$73,836

Largest records

  1. Project Planning/Design Development/Clinical Plan Development CAD 141,076.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaSept. 20, 2021Industrial Research Assistance Program – Contributions to Firms
  2. Industrial Research Assistance Program - Contributions to Firms CAD 141,076.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  3. Swiftsure Product Market Fit CAD 73,836.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: National Research Council CanadaSept. 21, 2023Industrial Research Assistance Program – Contributions to Firms

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy