Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

LA FÉDÉRATION DES FRANCOPHONES DE TERRE-NEUVE ET DU LABRADOR, INC.

15 records across provincial and federal sources: $233,402 in included CAD record values across all years; $2.4 million in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in St. John's. Also printed as: LA FÉDÉRATION DES FRANCOPHONES DE TERRE-NEUVE ET DU LABRADOR; La Fédération des francophones de Terre-Neuve et du Labrador inc; La Fédération des francophones de Terre-Neuve et du Labrador Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$233,402included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes; included. Periods: 7 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.8CAD 233,402.00
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 4 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.7CAD 2,376,377.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants7$2.4 million
Federal grant or contribution8$233,402

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Department of Canadian Heritage7$0$2.4 million
Canadian Heritage8$233,402$0
All public bodies15$233,402$2.4 million

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2019$16,250
2020$140,376
2021$16,776
2023$60,000

Largest records

  1. Contributions in support of the Development of Official-Language Communities Program CAD 662,649.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2023
  2. Contributions in support of the Development of Official-Language Communities Program CAD 512,650.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2024
  3. Contributions in support of the Development of Official-Language Communities Program CAD 364,694.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2021
  4. Contributions in support of the Development of Official-Language Communities Program CAD 364,694.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2022
  5. Grants in support of the Development of Official-Languages Communities Program CAD 212,117.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2022
  6. Grants in support of the Development of Official-Language Communities Program CAD 152,250.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2024
  7. Grants in support of the Development of Official-Languages Communities Program CAD 107,323.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal transfer paymentPaid by: Department of Canadian Heritageundefined 2021
  8. À la croisée des îles CAD 60,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2023Development of Official Language Communities Program - Community Life
  9. Animation communautaire à Corner Brook - Le Coin Franco CAD 45,333.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageSept. 1, 2020Development of Official Language Communities Program
  10. Animation communautaire francophone à Happy Valley-Goose Bay CAD 40,583.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageSept. 1, 2020Development of Official Language Communities Program
  11. Une communauté verte ! CAD 33,360.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageSept. 1, 2020Development of Official Language Communities Program
  12. Renforcement de compétences et perfectionnement professionnel des artistes francophones CAD 17,350.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2020Development of Official Language Communities Program
  13. Festival Fête de la musique de Corner Brook CAD 16,776.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2021Development of Official Language Communities Program
  14. Programmation 2019-2022 CAD 16,250.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageApril 1, 2019Development of Official Language Communities Program
  15. Kermesse Acadienne Happy Valley-Goose Bay 2020 CAD 3,750.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Canadian HeritageAug. 15, 2020Celebration, Commemoration and Learning

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy