Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

John Brooks

2 records across provincial and federal sources: $27,748 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Corner Brook. Also printed as: John Brooks Company Ltd.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$27,748included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; No supported CAD value. Periods: 2020-05-21. 1 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1Amount not stated (text)
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2023-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 27,747.68

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Provincial contract award2$27,748

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
City of St. John's1$27,748$0
City of Corner Brook1$0$0
All public bodies2$27,748$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearRelative amountValue
2020$0
2023$27,748

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Repair parts for digester mixing pump$27,747.68Flagged: Awarded without competitionAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMarch 31, 2023Sole source
  2. Supply of 1 Neptune 568-S-N3-FA 1/2HP 575V pump. Supply of 1 Pulsafeeder Eclipse E05KLVF-X 0.5HP 575V pump.as printedFlagged: Awarded without competition; Published long after the awardAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of Corner BrookMay 21, 2020Sole source

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy