Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Michelins efficiency units

2 records across provincial and federal sources: $11,209 in included CAD record values across all years. Also printed as: MICHELIN'S EFFICIENCY UNITS INC..

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$11,209included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2025-08-27. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 783.82
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2025-01-16 to 2025-01-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 10,424.75

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract1$10,425
MHA expense1$784

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Royal Canadian Mounted Police1$10,425$0
House of Assembly1$784$0
All public bodies2$11,209$0

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Public servant travel-Support core mandate activitiesCAD 10,424.75Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Royal Canadian Mounted PoliceJan. 16, 2025Non-competitive
  2. Accommodations Start Date: 31-May-25; Accommodations End Date: 02-Jun-25; Number of Nights: 03$783.82Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyAug. 27, 2025Travel & Living Allowances - House Not in Session

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy