Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Canadian Aerial Services Inc.

12 records across provincial and federal sources: $728,500 in included CAD record values across all years; $373,170 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Holyrood. Also printed as: Canadian Aerial Services Inc.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$728,500included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 10 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.10CAD 728,500.00
Federal transfer paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2022-23; 2024-25. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 373,170.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal grant or contribution10$728,500
Federal transfer paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants2$373,170

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency12$728,500$373,170
All public bodies12$728,500$373,170

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$50,000
2019$50,000
2020$101,000
2022$275,000
2024$202,500
2025$50,000

Largest records

  1. Contributions under the Regional Economic Growth through Innovation program CAD 253,016.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  2. 225970 CAD 180,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMay 6, 2024REGI - Business Scale-up and Productivity
  3. 221739 CAD 140,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencySept. 17, 2022REGI - Business Scale-up and Productivity
  4. Contributions under the Regional Economic Growth through Innovation program CAD 120,154.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province Newfoundland and Labrador; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

  5. 220745 CAD 85,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyApril 28, 2022REGI - Business Scale-up and Productivity
  6. 215539 CAD 61,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJune 17, 2020REGI - Business Scale-up and Productivity
  7. 214019 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJuly 24, 2019REGI - Productivity and Business Skills
  8. 211282 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJan. 15, 2018BDP - Productivity and Business Skills
  9. 221050 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyApril 28, 2022REGI - Productivity and Business Skills
  10. 226873 CAD 50,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyJan. 20, 2025REGI - Strategic Growth Initiative (SGI)
  11. 215444 CAD 40,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMay 28, 2020REGI - Business Scale-up and Productivity
  12. 226063 CAD 22,500.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Atlantic Canada Opportunities AgencyMay 21, 2024REGI - Strategic Growth Initiative (SGI)

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy