Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

T&M Construction Ltd

6 records across provincial and federal sources: $236,641 in included CAD record values across all years; $198,627 in federal payment and award notice values excluded from this total because these sources can overlap contracts and grants. Listed in Flowers Cove. Also printed as: T & M CONSTRUCTION LTD; T & M Construction Ltd.

The records carry more than one business number, listed as published: 868546904RP0001; 868546904RT0001. This page groups the organisation the publisher named; it does not verify who holds each number.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$236,641included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 2024-11-28 to 2024-12-21; 2024-12-03 to 2024-12-21. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD 229,747.00
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2018-06-04 to 2018-09-01; 2020-06-08 to 2020-09-25; 2021-04-26 to 2022-02-26. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 6,894.00
Federal professional services paymentReported federal payment; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Reported federal payment; Source can overlap contracts and grants. Periods: 2024-25. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 198,627.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract2$229,747
Federal professional services paymentexcluded from the total; can overlap contracts and grants1$198,627
Federal grant or contribution3$6,894

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Public Services and Procurement Canada2$229,747$0
Department of Public Works and Government Services1$0$198,627
Employment and Social Development Canada3$6,894$0
All public bodies6$236,641$198,627

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2018$1,005
2020$3,262
2021$2,627
2024$229,747

Largest records

  1. Other Services CAD 198,627.00Reported federal payment

    Selected because the published payee location is NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.

    Federal professional services paymentPaid by: Department of Public Works and Government Servicesundefined 2024
  2. Other professional services not elsewhere specified CAD 114,977.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaDec. 3, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  3. Other professional services not elsewhere specified CAD 114,770.00Latest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaNov. 28, 2024Competitive (traditional)
  4. T&M Construction Ltd CAD 3,262.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 8, 2020Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  5. T & M Construction Limited CAD 2,627.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaApril 26, 2021Youth - Canada Summer Jobs
  6. Youth - Canada Summer Jobs CAD 1,005.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Employment and Social Development CanadaJune 4, 2018Youth - Canada Summer Jobs

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy