Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

IMP Solutions

13 records across provincial and federal sources: $664,471 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Halifax.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$664,471included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 11 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.13CAD 664,471.10

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Provincial contract award13$664,471

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
City of St. John's8$241,481$0
NL Centre for Health Information2$183,077$0
College of the North Atlantic1$84,690$0
Nalcor Energy1$82,125$0
NL Health Services1$73,098$0
All public bodies13$664,471$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2021$51,469
2022$157,062
2023$211,450
2024$84,482
2025$160,009

Patterns

Largest records

  1. PACS EMC Storage. $126,849.85Award value
  2. Renewal for NOC Fortigates Support $84,690.17Flagged: Awarded without competition; Published long after the awardAward value
  3. Privilege Management Upgrade & Renewal $82,125.15Flagged: Awarded without competitionAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Nalcor EnergyDec. 14, 2023Sole source
  4. F5 Network Annual Support Renewal $73,098.28Flagged: Published long after the awardAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: NL Health ServicesDec. 20, 2023Limited call
  5. Software and support for data center storage infrastructure $56,226.66Award value
  6. Peace Officer Pre-Employment Full Medical Assessment $49,243.50Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sJan. 25, 2024Limited call
  7. Laptops $46,906.50Flagged: Descriptions that say almost nothingAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sApril 3, 2025Limited call
  8. Purchase Laptops $35,238Flagged: Descriptions that say almost nothingAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMarch 22, 2024Limited call
  9. Laptops $33,616.58Flagged: Descriptions that say almost nothingAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMay 17, 2021Limited call
  10. Supply & Delivery of Laptops. $30,212.40Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sJan. 26, 2022Not stated
  11. Computer(s) + docking station(s) $28,412Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sSept. 8, 2025Limited call
  12. Laptops $13,132.80Flagged: Descriptions that say almost nothingAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMay 17, 2021Limited call
  13. Laptops $4,719.21Flagged: Descriptions that say almost nothingAward value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: City of St. John'sMay 17, 2021Limited call

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy