Feedback
Menu

Search

Filters (1 active)
Browse public bodies

30 records on this page (more on the next page); largest values on this page first. Each links to its source.

  1. Supplier: NewdockCAD 10,050,997.71Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F6855-260004 - CCGS Ann Harvey Dry Docking

  2. Supplier: JCL Investments Inc.CAD 8,912,356.25Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F6140-230739 - DFO Wharf Reconstruction Phase 1 – Frenchman’s Cove, NL

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)July 9, 2024Competitive - Selective tendering
  3. Supplier: Rhenus Logistics Canada ltdCAD 5,749,250.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F7049-220141 - CCG Storage Solution

  4. Supplier: Pittmans Enterprises LimitedCAD 2,916,915.37Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F6140-240501 - Wharf Construction (Pinsent's Arm, NL)

  5. Supplier: Can-AM Platforms & Construction Ltd.CAD 2,758,850.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    EA003-250928-NAFC Elevator Replacement

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)Sept. 10, 2025Competitive - Open bidding
  6. Supplier: Kraken Robotic Systems Inc.CAD 2,646,591.60Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    SEAMS - Subsea Environment Acoustic Mapping and Sensing

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)Sept. 14, 2026Competitive - Open bidding
  7. Supplier: K&D Pratt Group IncCAD 2,341,702.42Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    ANTI-EXPOSURE COVERALLS & IMMERSION SUITS

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of National Defence (DND)Sept. 8, 2026Competitive - Open bidding
  8. Supplier: Summit Mechanical Services (2020) LimitedCAD 1,956,611.72Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Wabush Airport Boiler Upgrade - Wabush, NL

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Public Works and Government Services CanadaAug. 31, 2022Competitive - Open bidding
  9. Supplier: Pennecon Marine Base Ltd.CAD 1,791,096.84Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Louis Saint Laurent Dockside refit 2023

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Public Works and Government Services CanadaFeb. 22, 2023Competitive - Open bidding
  10. Supplier: Kongsberg Maritime Canada LimitedCAD 1,418,102.70Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F7049-250156 – CCGS Gordon Reid Bow Thruster System

  11. Supplier: PENNECON HYDRAULIC SYSTEMS LIMITEDCAD 1,000,000.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Deck Machinery, Cranes, Shipboard

  12. Supplier: Floyd's Construction Ltd.CAD 850,300.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL; the reported address fields conflict (reported province is Newfoundland). This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Slipway repairs at Black Duck Brook, NL

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Fisheries and OceansJuly 28, 2023Competitive - Open bidding
  13. Supplier: KONGSBERG MARITIME CANADA LTD.USD 473,000.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Deck Machinery, Windlass, Marine

  14. Supplier: PENNECON HYDRAULIC SYSTEMS LIMITEDCAD 451,942.91Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Pedestal mounted slewing knuckle boom cranes

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Public Works and Government Services CanadaOct. 13, 2022Competitive - Open bidding
  15. Supplier: NARL Marketing Inc., NORTH ATLANTIC REFINING CORP., in Joint VentureCAD 418,130.67Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F6854-220044 Urgent Fuel for CCGS Terry Fox and CCGS Leonard J Cowley July 2022

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)July 14, 2022Competitive - Selective tendering
  16. Supplier: Fishermen Food & Allied Workers UnionCAD 414,269.10Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    F6074-230953 - Fisheries Science Collaborative Project

  17. Supplier: Avalon Coal Salt and Oil LimitedCAD 397,049.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    PR24452_5P115-260061_Road Salt for Terra Nova National Park

  18. Supplier: GLAMOX INCORPORATEDCAD 350,000.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Ship and Marine Miscellaneous Equipment

  19. Supplier: N.E. Parrott Surveys Ltd.CAD 234,264.55Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Survey of Part of the Exterior Boundaries of Natuashish Indian Reserve

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Natural Resources CanadaSept. 20, 2024Competitive - Open bidding
  20. Supplier: Major's Contracting LtdCAD 199,280.65Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Amend 003 - Floating Dock Replacement - Port au Choix - Major's Contracting Limited

  21. Supplier: Tripp Marine Construction, CorpCAD 179,400.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Diving and Salvage Services

  22. Supplier: Snow & Water Sports Ltd.CAD 86,579.77Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Boats, Small, Aluminum

  23. Supplier: Liebherr-Canada LtdCAD 75,046.69Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Deck Machinery, Cranes, Shipboard

  24. Supplier: Atlantic Business InteriorsCAD 47,922.80Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies delivery in NL. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    EB129-231312 - CFIA Workplace Furniture

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC)April 4, 2023Competitive - Selective tendering
  25. Supplier: Matthew MaloneyCAD 40,825.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Diving and Salvage Services

  26. Supplier: Liebherr-Canada LtdCAD 33,521.45Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Deck Machinery, Cranes, Shipboard

  27. Supplier: Glamox Inc.0.00 (currency not stated)Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    LAMP,LIGHT EMITTING DIODE

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of National Defence (DND)Aug. 27, 2026Competitive - Open bidding
  28. Supplier: Aboriginal Employment Services Inc.CAD 0.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    TSPS RFSA/RFSO re-competition

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Public Works and Government Services CanadaMay 31, 2023Competitive - Open bidding
  29. Supplier: JAT ExcavatingCAD 0.00Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    RISO - Road Salt - CCGC Southside Base - F6879-231537

  30. Supplier: GLAMOX INC0.00 (currency not stated)Reported federal award notice value

    Selected because the supplier reports an NL province or Canadian NL postal code; the source identifies national, multiple-region or other delivery; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    LAMP, LIGHT EMITTING DIODE

    Federal award noticeAwarded by: Department of National Defence (DND)Aug. 20, 2025Competitive - Open bidding

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy