CAD 625,173.00
Reported federal payment.
Selected by the reported supplier or recipient address; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below.
This is a reported payment to the payee, not proof of subsequent spending in NL.
- Recipient
- Crosbie Salamis Limited
- Public body
- Atlantic Canada Opportunities Agency
- Date
- 2024-25
- Record type
- Federal transfer payment
Receipt
CSV line 5938
Source location evidence
Location review incomplete.
Reported address: not stated.
How counted: as published. Start: not stated; end: not stated; reported: not stated. Amount: not stated.
Full source fields
Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.