Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Health Canada

Health Canada

56 records, $775 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal contract 8, April 8, 2020 to March 16, 2026
$256 million
Federal grant or contribution 48, April 1, 2018 to May 5, 2026
$520 million

Patterns

  • 0% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (7 of 8 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Competitive (open bidding)1$255 million
Non-competitive7$368,424

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2018$83 million
2019$7,000
2020$257 million
2021$10.5 million
2022$19 million
2023$4 million
2024$385 million
2025$15 million
2026$2.5 million

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; Source identifies national, multiple-region or other work or benefit; no NL share reported; Location evidence reviewed; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 2020-04-08 to 2024-04-07. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 255,261,335.35
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 7 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.7CAD 368,424.42
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 45 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.48CAD 519,568,890.00

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
SC2.0 STEPPED CARE SOLUTIONS INC.
Other health services not elsewhere specifiedCompetitive (open bidding)
April 8, 2020CAD 255,261,335.35Flagged: Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; the source describes national service; no NL share is reported. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-HQ-000058Shared Health Priorities Initiative
March 25, 2024CAD 254,183,351.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-HQ-000087Shared Health Priorities Initiative
March 25, 2024CAD 102,561,227.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
1819-HQ-000009Canadian Health Systems and Programs
April 1, 2018CAD 80,156,765.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2425-HQ-000029National Strategy for Drugs for Rare Diseases Program
Nov. 26, 2024CAD 22,252,389.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2223-HQ-000106Payments to provinces and territories for the Purpose of Home Care and Mental Health
April 1, 2022CAD 16,212,894.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Choices for Youth Inc.
2425-HQ-000153Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
Feb. 12, 2025CAD 10,000,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2021-HQ-000143Canadian Health Systems and Programs
March 29, 2021CAD 5,120,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2122-HQ-000035Canadian Health Systems and Programs
July 14, 2021CAD 4,540,100.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Advanced Educational Systems Inc.
2526-HQ-000153Oral Health Access Fund
Dec. 10, 2025CAD 3,717,300.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Bell Island Support Network, Inc.
2425-HQ-000014Substance Use and Addictions Program
Aug. 29, 2024CAD 1,891,090.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Association for New Canadians
2526-HQ-000192Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
Feb. 26, 2026CAD 1,580,495.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
1819-HQ-000067Health Protection and Promotion
July 22, 2018CAD 1,563,961.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Thrive, CYN St. John's Inc.
2425-HQ-000057Substance Use and Addictions Program
Sept. 23, 2024CAD 1,547,454.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2223-HQ-000250Substance Use and Addictions Program
March 30, 2023CAD 1,287,605.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
2324-HQ-000072Environmental Health Research Contribution Program
Dec. 27, 2023CAD 1,278,635.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Eastern Health
1819-HQ-000050Health Protection and Promotion
June 1, 2018CAD 1,242,917.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2223-HQ-000275COVID-19 Safe Restart Agreements transfer payment program
April 1, 2022CAD 1,000,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
First Light St. John’s Friendship Centre Inc.
2425-HQ-000085Substance Use and Addictions Program
Oct. 10, 2024CAD 946,897.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
St. John's Women Centre Inc.
2122-HQ-000018Substance Use and Addictions Program
May 11, 2021CAD 862,695.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Consumer’s Health Awareness Network Newfoundland and Labrador
1920-HQ-000278Official Languages Health Program
March 24, 2020CAD 803,088.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stella’s Circle Community Services Inc.
2425-HQ-000063Substance Use and Addictions Program
Oct. 23, 2024CAD 674,513.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2223-HQ-000139COVID-19 Safe Restart Agreements transfer payment program
April 1, 2022CAD 667,246.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Bell Island Sobriety, Housing and Employment Inc.
2223-HQ-000060Substance Use and Addictions Program
June 15, 2022CAD 626,575.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of St. John’s
2627-HQ-000038Substance Use and Addictions Program - Emergency Treatment Fund
May 5, 2026CAD 626,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-HQ-000115Official Languages Health Program
March 26, 2024CAD 542,235.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2526-HQ-000001Climate Change and Health Capacity Building Program
June 12, 2025CAD 465,280.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
2021-HQ-000051Substance Use and Addictions Program
Oct. 6, 2020CAD 460,391.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
First Light St. John’s Friendship Centre Inc.
Walking the Lands for Recovery - An Indigenous Peer Support CircleSubstance Use and Addictions Program - Emergency Treatment Fund
March 4, 2025CAD 451,232.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
FIRST LIGHT ST. JOHN’S FRIENDSHIP CENTRE INC.
2223-HQ-000174Substance Use and Addictions Program
March 9, 2023CAD 375,688.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government - Department of Health and Social Development (DHSD)
2526-HQ-000138Substance Use and Addictions Program - Emergency Treatment Fund
Oct. 30, 2025CAD 367,076.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland and Labrador Health Services
2324-HQ-000069Substance Use and Addictions Program
Sept. 25, 2023CAD 335,422.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
2223-HQ-000204Substance Use and Addictions Program
Feb. 21, 2023CAD 307,840.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
AIDS Committee of Newfoundland and Labrador Inc.
2223-HQ-000046Substance Use and Addictions Program
June 7, 2022CAD 217,480.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Association for New Canadians
2526-HQ-000171Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
Jan. 15, 2026CAD 213,074.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Eastern Regional Health Authority
2223-HQ-000218Substance Use and Addictions Program
March 1, 2023CAD 192,572.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government - DHSD
2223-HQ-000087Substance Use and Addictions Program
Sept. 29, 2022CAD 160,280.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Association for New Canadians
2324-HQ-000035Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
April 17, 2023CAD 126,143.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMMISSIONAIRES NL
Protection servicesNon-competitive
March 28, 2023CAD 84,524.00Flagged: Awarded without competition; Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMMISSIONAIRES NL
Protection servicesNon-competitive
April 28, 2022CAD 83,676.50Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
City of St. John’s
2627-HQ-000038Substance Use and Addictions Program - Emergency Treatment Fund
May 5, 2026CAD 626,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMMISSIONAIRES NL
Protection servicesNon-competitive
March 16, 2026CAD 45,058.52Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Association for New Canadians
2526-HQ-000192Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
Feb. 26, 2026CAD 1,580,495.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Association for New Canadians
2526-HQ-000171Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
Jan. 15, 2026CAD 213,074.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Advanced Educational Systems Inc.
2526-HQ-000153Oral Health Access Fund
Dec. 10, 2025CAD 3,717,300.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government - Department of Health and Social Development (DHSD)
2526-HQ-000138Substance Use and Addictions Program - Emergency Treatment Fund
Oct. 30, 2025CAD 367,076.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2526-HQ-000001Climate Change and Health Capacity Building Program
June 12, 2025CAD 465,280.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMMISSIONAIRES NL
Protection servicesNon-competitive
April 1, 2025CAD 44,515.35Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
First Light St. John’s Friendship Centre Inc.
Walking the Lands for Recovery - An Indigenous Peer Support CircleSubstance Use and Addictions Program - Emergency Treatment Fund
March 4, 2025CAD 451,232.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Choices for Youth Inc.
2425-HQ-000153Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
Feb. 12, 2025CAD 10,000,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2425-HQ-000029National Strategy for Drugs for Rare Diseases Program
Nov. 26, 2024CAD 22,252,389.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stella’s Circle Community Services Inc.
2425-HQ-000063Substance Use and Addictions Program
Oct. 23, 2024CAD 674,513.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
First Light St. John’s Friendship Centre Inc.
2425-HQ-000085Substance Use and Addictions Program
Oct. 10, 2024CAD 946,897.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Thrive, CYN St. John's Inc.
2425-HQ-000057Substance Use and Addictions Program
Sept. 23, 2024CAD 1,547,454.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Bell Island Support Network, Inc.
2425-HQ-000014Substance Use and Addictions Program
Aug. 29, 2024CAD 1,891,090.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMMISSIONAIRES NL
Protection servicesNon-competitive
April 5, 2024CAD 38,073.40Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY OF NEWFOUNDLAND
Communications Research ServicesNon-competitive
April 1, 2024CAD 35,064.04Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-HQ-000115Official Languages Health Program
March 26, 2024CAD 542,235.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-HQ-000058Shared Health Priorities Initiative
March 25, 2024CAD 254,183,351.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-HQ-000087Shared Health Priorities Initiative
March 25, 2024CAD 102,561,227.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
2324-HQ-000072Environmental Health Research Contribution Program
Dec. 27, 2023CAD 1,278,635.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland and Labrador Health Services
2324-HQ-000069Substance Use and Addictions Program
Sept. 25, 2023CAD 335,422.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Association for New Canadians
2324-HQ-000035Health Care Policy and Strategies Program
April 17, 2023CAD 126,143.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2223-HQ-000250Substance Use and Addictions Program
March 30, 2023CAD 1,287,605.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMMISSIONAIRES NL
Protection servicesNon-competitive
March 28, 2023CAD 84,524.00Flagged: Awarded without competition; Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 56 records for Health Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy