Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Global Affairs Canada

Global Affairs Canada

70 records, $10.5 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal contract 16, April 1, 2018 to Jan. 21, 2026
$424,477
Federal grant or contribution 54, March 5, 2018 to June 22, 2026
$10.1 million

Patterns

  • 57% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (12 of 16 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Non-competitive12$241,929
Competitive (open bidding)1$106,672
Competitive (traditional)3$75,876

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2018$2.2 million
2019$690,142
2020$340,531
2021$145,090
2022$378,131
2023$289,572
2024$5.3 million
2025$352,687
2026$856,252

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 15 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.16CAD 424,476.75
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 47 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.54CAD 10,118,418.43

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
Memorial University of Newfoundland
The Fisheries and Marine Institute of the Memorial University and ACIC – IYIP Internships 2023-2029Contributions - HRDC-Youth Internships
Jan. 18, 2024CAD 4,999,784.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Fisheries and Marine Institute of Memorial University of Newfoundland - IYIP Internships 2018-2021International Youth Internship Program
March 5, 2018CAD 1,881,461.12Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Indo-Pacific Dialogue and Innovation for the Global Ocean Economy (INDIGOE)Indo-Pacific Engagement Program
March 2, 2026CAD 519,800.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of NewfoundlandSept. 5, 2018CAD 214,290.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
July 25, 2022CAD 201,020.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Emerging Leaders in the Americas Program (ELAP) Faculty Mobility ProgramContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Sept. 10, 2019CAD 155,900.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Advantage St. John's Inc.
CanExport Community Investments – Advantage St. John's 2026/27CanExport
May 15, 2026CAD 151,980.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Sept. 14, 2021CAD 145,090.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Emerging Leaders in the Americas Program (ELAP) Faculty Mobility ProgramContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Sept. 10, 2019CAD 135,900.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Aug. 27, 2024CAD 130,500.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Emerging Leaders in the Americas Program (ELAP) Faculty Mobility ProgramContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Sept. 10, 2019CAD 128,660.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Aug. 25, 2025CAD 122,490.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Aug. 1, 2023CAD 116,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada-ASEAN Scholarships and Educational Exchanges for Development ProgramInternational Development Assistance Program
Oct. 1, 2020CAD 107,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMPUSULT LTD
License/Maintenance fees for client software related to Distributed Computing Environment (DCE)Competitive (open bidding)
Jan. 21, 2026CAD 106,672.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada-ASEAN Scholarships and Educational Exchanges for Development ProgramInternational Development Assistance Program
July 7, 2022CAD 85,600.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Conception Bay South
CanExport Community Investments - Town of Conception Bay South 2020CanExport - Community Investments
March 11, 2020CAD 64,870.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Mount Pearl
CanExport Community Investments – The City of Mount Pearl 2025/26CanExport-Grants
June 3, 2025CAD 64,750.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Advantage St. John's Inc.
CanExport Community Investments – Advantage St. John's Inc. 2025/26CanExport-Grants
April 28, 2025CAD 63,750.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Mount Pearl
CanExport Community Investments – The City of Mount Pearl 2024/25CanExport - Community Investments
Jan. 15, 2024CAD 63,055.31Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada-ASEAN Scholarships and Educational Exchanges for Development ProgramInternational Development Assistance Program
May 21, 2019CAD 55,575.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada-ASEAN Scholarships and Educational Exchanges for Development ProgramInternational Development Assistance Program
May 21, 2019CAD 53,500.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Dec. 15, 2020CAD 52,150.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Target Marketing & Communications
Advertising servicesCompetitive (traditional)
Aug. 17, 2022CAD 51,725.75Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandContributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Sept. 15, 2020CAD 51,536.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Mount Pearl
ICCI - City of Mount Pearl 2019CanExport - Community Investments
March 7, 2019CAD 47,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Canada-ASEAN Scholarships and Educational Exchanges for Development ProgramInternational Development Assistance Program
Aug. 23, 2018CAD 46,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Mount Pearl
CanExport Community Investments - City of Mount Pearl 2020CanExport - Community Investments
July 3, 2020CAD 44,475.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EASTERN AUDIO LIMITED
Audio-visual servicesNon-competitive
Aug. 19, 2022CAD 39,785.40Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
81903 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc.
CXI - 81903 Newfoundland & Labrador Inc. 2019-2020CanExport - Innovation
June 5, 2019CAD 36,187.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Conception Bay South
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Conception Bay South 2023CanExport - Community Investments
June 22, 2023CAD 34,502.50Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Holyrood
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Holyrood 2026/27CanExport
June 9, 2026CAD 33,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Energy NL INC
Exposition servicesNon-competitive
March 6, 2025CAD 32,565.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Pejman Mokari
Flight PS752 commemorative scholarship program
Feb. 6, 2024CAD 29,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Mersad Asgari
Flight PS752 commemorative scholarship program
Feb. 6, 2024CAD 29,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EASTERN AUDIO LIMITED
Audio-visual servicesNon-competitive
Nov. 22, 2023CAD 28,741.95Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland Environmental IndustryNov. 19, 2018CAD 28,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Marystown
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Marystown 2026/27CanExport
June 9, 2026CAD 26,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
THE ROOMS CORPORATION OF NEWFOUNDLAND
Rental - OtherNon-competitive
Nov. 16, 2023CAD 24,725.00Flagged: Awarded without competition; Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Quidi Vidi Brewing Company Ltd.
HospitalityNon-competitive
Nov. 20, 2023CAD 23,799.76Flagged: Awarded without competition; Priced just under a limitLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
The City of Mount Pearl
CanExport Community Investments – The City of Mount Pearl 2026/27CanExport
June 22, 2026CAD 4,620.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
White Bay Central Development Association
CanExport Community Investments – White Bay Central Development Association 2026/27CanExport
June 9, 2026CAD 6,780.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Marystown
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Marystown 2026/27CanExport
June 9, 2026CAD 26,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Holyrood
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Holyrood 2026/27CanExport
June 9, 2026CAD 33,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Advantage St. John's Inc.
CanExport Community Investments – Advantage St. John's 2026/27CanExport
May 15, 2026CAD 151,980.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Fisheries and Marine Institute of the Memorial University of Newfoundland
Grant to Marine InstituteGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
April 23, 2026CAD 7,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Indo-Pacific Dialogue and Innovation for the Global Ocean Economy (INDIGOE)Indo-Pacific Engagement Program
March 2, 2026CAD 519,800.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
COMPUSULT LTD
License/Maintenance fees for client software related to Distributed Computing Environment (DCE)Competitive (open bidding)
Jan. 21, 2026CAD 106,672.00Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Fogo Island Shop
Other furniture and fixtures including partsNon-competitive
Dec. 19, 2025CAD 10,481.87Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Polyamyna Nanotech Inc.
CIIP PDA – Polyamyna Nanotech Inc. – 2025-26Grant Canadian Inter. Innovation Prog
Sept. 18, 2025CAD 2,800.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Aug. 25, 2025CAD 122,490.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Gilbert J. Bennett
Public relations servicesNon-competitive
Aug. 10, 2025CAD 18,000.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Paradise
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Paradise 2025/26CanExport-Grants
June 17, 2025CAD 9,450.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
City of Mount Pearl
CanExport Community Investments – The City of Mount Pearl 2025/26CanExport-Grants
June 3, 2025CAD 64,750.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Advantage St. John's Inc.
CanExport Community Investments – Advantage St. John's Inc. 2025/26CanExport-Grants
April 28, 2025CAD 63,750.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
FMBP-2025-GA-1- Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
April 24, 2025CAD 13,800.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
FOGO ISLAND SHOP
Other furniture and fixtures including partsNon-competitive
April 10, 2025CAD 11,200.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
eSonar Inc.
CIIP PDA – E Sonar Inc. – 2024-25Grant Canadian Inter. Innovation Prog
March 14, 2025CAD 3,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Energy NL INC
Exposition servicesNon-competitive
March 6, 2025CAD 32,565.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
FOGO ISLAND SHOP
Other furniture and fixtures including partsNon-competitive
Oct. 4, 2024CAD 10,100.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Contribution to Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
Aug. 27, 2024CAD 130,500.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Memorial University of Newfoundland
Grant to Memorial University of NewfoundlandGrants and Contributions in Aid of Academic Relations
April 18, 2024CAD 7,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Pejman Mokari
Flight PS752 commemorative scholarship program
Feb. 6, 2024CAD 29,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Mersad Asgari
Flight PS752 commemorative scholarship program
Feb. 6, 2024CAD 29,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Town of Conception Bay South
CanExport Community Investments – Town of Conception Bay South 2024/25CanExport - Community Investments
Feb. 1, 2024CAD 17,250.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 70 records for Global Affairs Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy