Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

PIK-FAST EXPRESS INC

87 records across provincial and federal sources: $71,928 in included CAD record values across all years.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$71,928included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
MHA expenseProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 77 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.82CAD 741.65
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value; included. Periods: 5 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.5CAD 71,186.73

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Federal contract5$71,187
MHA expense82$742

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Public Services and Procurement Canada5$71,187$0
House of Assembly82$742$0
All public bodies87$71,928$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2020$54
2021$181
2022$10,579
2023$14,632
2024$14,572
2025$15,709
2026$16,202

Patterns

Largest records

  1. Beverages and tobacco CAD 16,157.50Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaApril 23, 2026Non-competitive
  2. Beverages and tobacco CAD 15,597.45Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaApril 10, 2025Non-competitive
  3. Beverages and tobacco CAD 14,490.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaApril 14, 2023Non-competitive
  4. Beverages and tobacco CAD 14,490.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaApril 10, 2024Non-competitive
  5. Beverages and tobacco CAD 10,451.78Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value

    Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal contractReported by: Public Services and Procurement CanadaApril 12, 2022Non-competitive
  6. Water & Bottle Deposit for MHA Paul Dinn $44.55Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 23, 2020Office Allowances - Office Operations
  7. REFUNDABLE BOTTLE DEPOSIT $30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyDec. 3, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  8. Bottle Deposit. $30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 9, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  9. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $22.24Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyDec. 12, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  10. REFUNDABLE BOTTLE DEPOSIT $20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 11, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  11. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $16.68Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJan. 12, 2026Office Allowances - Office Operations
  12. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $16.17Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblySept. 26, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  13. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $15.30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 14, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  14. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $15.30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyDec. 3, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  15. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $15.30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyFeb. 1, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  16. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $15.30Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 11, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  17. 18L Spring Water. $14.55Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 9, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  18. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyAug. 5, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  19. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblySept. 5, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  20. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyFeb. 4, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  21. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 11, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  22. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyDec. 11, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  23. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 5, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  24. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 22, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  25. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $11.12Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyFeb. 13, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations
  26. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.78Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyFeb. 26, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  27. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.78Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 21, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  28. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.78Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyFeb. 1, 2024Office Allowances - Office Operations
  29. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJune 3, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  30. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 20, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  31. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 18, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  32. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMarch 10, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  33. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyApril 18, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  34. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyAug. 9, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  35. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJan. 13, 2023Office Allowances - Office Operations
  36. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyAug. 31, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  37. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $10.20Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyFeb. 9, 2022Office Allowances - Office Operations
  38. Bottled Water - 18L (includes semi-annual cooler cleanings) $9.70Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyJan. 13, 2021Office Allowances - Office Operations
  39. Bottled Water -18L (includes semi-annual cooler cleanings) $9.70Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyOct. 21, 2020Office Allowances - Office Operations
  40. BOTTLED WATER - 18 L $5.56Published expense
    MHA expenseReported by: House of AssemblyMay 30, 2025Office Allowances - Office Operations

All 87 records

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy