Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

Macgregor USA Inc.

7 records across provincial and federal sources: $367,784 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in Chesapeake. Also printed as: MACGREGOR USA INC; MacGregor USA Inc..

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$367,784included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 7 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.7CAD 367,783.59

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Provincial contract award7$367,784

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Public Procurement Agency5$231,560$0
Department of Transportation and Infrastructure2$136,224$0
All public bodies7$367,784$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearValue
2021$231,560
2023$13,870
2025$122,354

Largest records

  1. MV LEGIONNAIRE FIELD SERVICE REP TO OVERSEE BOW DOOR REPAIRS$122,353.59Award value
  2. MV Veteran - Field Service Representative Attendance During Dry-Docking.$66,730Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Public Procurement AgencyJan. 19, 2021Limited call
  3. MV Hazel McIsaac - Oversee Repair During Drydocking$66,730Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Public Procurement AgencyNov. 15, 2021Not stated
  4. MV LEGIONNAIRE - FSR TO OVERSEE REPAIRS ON REFIT$62,080Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Public Procurement AgencyMay 31, 2021Limited call
  5. MV GALLIPOLI - FSR to Oversee Repairs on Refit$18,920Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Public Procurement AgencyApril 13, 2021Limited call
  6. MV Veteran - Bow Door Parts.$17,100Award value
    Provincial contract awardBought by: Public Procurement AgencyFeb. 1, 2021Limited call
  7. MV Legionnaire ‐ Bow Door Bearing Replacement$13,870Award value

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy