Feedback
Menu

Home / Search / Supplier

GAZE SEED (2015) INC

2 records across provincial and federal sources: $47,410 in included CAD record values across all years. Listed in St. John's.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

$47,410included CAD record values, all years; not total money paid (agreements can span several years)

Awards and contract values are commitments; payments are amounts reported as paid. Sources can overlap, so even included record values are not a deduplicated spending total. What this total includes.

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. Included reported record values, all years, are not total receipts or a deduplicated spending total. Public Accounts payments and CanadaBuys notices are excluded from the included summary because they can overlap contracts and grants. This does not establish that any individual excluded record is a duplicate.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Reported values by source, location evidence and currency
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Provincial contract awardProvincial reported award or payment value; Provincial records; Provincial reported award or payment value; included. Periods: 2025-02-18. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 32,409.93
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value; included. Periods: 2023-12-14 to end not stated. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 15,000.00

Scroll sideways for more columns.

By source, supported CAD values only
SourceRecordsValue
Provincial contract award1$32,410
Federal grant or contribution1$15,000

Included values make up the headline; excluded values are shown separately and never added to it. Neither column means this body paid these amounts.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Public bodies named in these records
Public bodyRecordsIncluded valueExcluded value
Department of Fisheries, Forestry and Agriculture1$32,410$0
Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada1$15,000$0
All public bodies2$47,410$0

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Included CAD values by original record year
YearRelative amountValue
2023$15,000
2025$32,410

Largest records

  1. Supply Variety of Bulk Vegetable Seeds$32,409.93Award value
  2. FR-23858CAD 15,000.00Reported federal agreement value

    Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.

    Federal grant or contributionGranted by: Innovation, Science and Economic Development CanadaDec. 14, 2023Canadian Digital Adoption Program Boost your Business Technology Stream

Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy