CAD 7,000.00
Reported federal agreement value. An agreement can cover several years; this is not the amount paid out.
Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below.
This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.
- Public body
- Department of Justice Canada
- Agreement start
- April 1, 2018
- Program
- Canadian Apparel and Textile Industries Program (CATIP) / Canadian Textiles component (CANtex)
- Record type
- Federal grant or contribution
Receipt
agreement 119-2018-2019-Q1-00243, amendment 0
Source location evidence
Location review incomplete.
Reported address: country: CA; province: NL; city: St. John's | St. John's.
How counted: latest of 1 rows (department reports running totals). Start: 2018-04-01; end: not stated; reported: not stated. Amount: published value.
Full source fields
- _id
- 493001218
- ref_number
- 119-2018-2019-Q1-00243
- amendment_number
- 0
- amendment_date
- agreement_type
- G
- recipient_type
- recipient_business_number
- recipient_legal_name
- PROVINCIAL ADVISORY COUNCIL ON THE STATUS OF WOMEN NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR
- recipient_operating_name
- research_organization_name
- recipient_country
- CA
- recipient_province
- NL
- recipient_city
- St. John's | St. John's
- recipient_postal_code
- federal_riding_name_en
- federal_riding_name_fr
- federal_riding_number
- prog_name_en
- Canadian Apparel and Textile Industries Program (CATIP) / Canadian Textiles component (CANtex)
- prog_name_fr
- Programme Des Industries Canadiennes Du Textile Et Du Vêtement (Pictv) / Volet Des Textiles Canadiens (CANtex)
- prog_purpose_en
- Optimization of enterprises performance
- prog_purpose_fr
- Optimisation de la performance des entreprises
- agreement_title_en
- agreement_title_fr
- agreement_number
- 9573375
- agreement_value
- 7000
- foreign_currency_type
- foreign_currency_value
- agreement_start_date
- 2018-04-01
- agreement_end_date
- coverage
- description_en
- Victims and Survivors of Crime Week will take place from May 27 to June 2, 2018. Victims and Survivors of Crime Week projects provide an opportunity to raise awareness about victim issues and about the programs, services and laws in place to help victims and survivors of crime and their families.
- description_fr
- Semaine des victimes et survivants d'actes criminels aura lieu du 27 mai au 2 juin 2018. Les projets de la Semaine des victimes et survivants d'acte criminels donnent l'occasion de sensibiliser le public aux enjeux, aux programmes, aux services et aux lois qui touchent les victimes et survivants d'acte criminels et leurs familles.
- naics_identifier
- expected_results_en
- expected_results_fr
- additional_information_en
- additional_information_fr
- owner_org
- jus
- owner_org_title
- Department of Justice Canada | Ministère de la Justice Canada
Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.