CAD 84,724.00
Reported federal agreement value. An agreement can cover several years; this is not the amount paid out.
Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below.
This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.
- Recipient
- MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY OF NEWFOUNDLAND, FACULTY OF MEDICINE, OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
- Public body
- Department of Justice Canada
- Agreement start
- Nov. 1, 2018
- Program
- Business and Regional Growth Program (CED-Business)
- Record type
- Federal grant or contribution
Receipt
agreement 119-2018-2019-Q3-00040, amendment 0
Source location evidence
Location review incomplete.
Reported address: country: CA; province: NL; city: St. John's | St. John's.
How counted: latest of 1 rows (department reports running totals). Start: 2018-11-01; end: not stated; reported: not stated. Amount: published value.
Full source fields
- _id
- 493001495
- ref_number
- 119-2018-2019-Q3-00040
- amendment_number
- 0
- amendment_date
- agreement_type
- G
- recipient_type
- recipient_business_number
- recipient_legal_name
- MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY OF NEWFOUNDLAND, FACULTY OF MEDICINE, OFFICE OF PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT
- recipient_operating_name
- research_organization_name
- recipient_country
- CA
- recipient_province
- NL
- recipient_city
- St. John's | St. John's
- recipient_postal_code
- federal_riding_name_en
- federal_riding_name_fr
- federal_riding_number
- prog_name_en
- Business and Regional Growth Program (CED-Business)
- prog_name_fr
- Programme Croissance Des Entreprises Et Des Régions (DEC-Croissance)
- prog_purpose_en
- Business Performance
- prog_purpose_fr
- Performance des entreprises
- agreement_title_en
- agreement_title_fr
- agreement_number
- 9518629
- agreement_value
- 84724
- foreign_currency_type
- foreign_currency_value
- agreement_start_date
- 2018-11-01
- agreement_end_date
- coverage
- description_en
- The organization will develop, deliver and evaluate an accredited online professional development program for health care professionals to increase their knowledge and awareness of issues related to child protection legislation and reporting requirements, consent, and the recognition of the warning signs of sexual coercion, abuse, and exploitation of minors in the province of Newfoundland and Labrador.
- description_fr
- L'organisation élaborera, exécutera et évaluera un programme en ligne accrédité de perfectionnement professionnel destiné aux professionnels de la santé dans le but d'accroître leurs connaissances et leur sensibilisation concernant les lois et les exigences de signalement en matière de protection de l'enfance, la notion de consentement, la reconnaissance des signes précurseurs de contraintes sexuelles, d'abus et d'exploitation de mineurs dans la province de Terre-Neuve-et-Labrador.
- naics_identifier
- expected_results_en
- expected_results_fr
- additional_information_en
- Multi-year Project: from 20182019 to 20202021
- additional_information_fr
- Projet pluriannuel : de 20182019 à 20202021
- owner_org
- jus
- owner_org_title
- Department of Justice Canada | Ministère de la Justice Canada
Spot an error? Say so in the box below, or email corrections@nlledger.ca. What to send.