Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Library and Archives Canada

Library and Archives Canada

3 records, $87,673 in CAD published record values across all years, from federal grant or contribution. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal grant or contribution 3, April 30, 2018 to May 19, 2020
$87,673

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2018$31,577
2019$24,396
2020$31,700

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 2018-04-30 to end not stated; 2019-04-08 to 2020-03-31; 2020-05-19 to 2021-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.3CAD 87,673.00

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
History of Disability Rights - NL Inc.
Preserving the Disability Rights Movement in Newfoundland and Labrador through Oral Histories of Disability ActivistsDocumentary Heritage Communities Program
May 19, 2020CAD 31,700.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Them Days Incorporated
Labrador Image Identification and Dissemination Initiative – Phase 2Documentary Heritage Communities Program
April 30, 2018CAD 31,577.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Them Days
#IDThemDaysDocumentary Heritage Communities Program
April 8, 2019CAD 24,396.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
History of Disability Rights - NL Inc.
Preserving the Disability Rights Movement in Newfoundland and Labrador through Oral Histories of Disability ActivistsDocumentary Heritage Communities Program
May 19, 2020CAD 31,700.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Them Days
#IDThemDaysDocumentary Heritage Communities Program
April 8, 2019CAD 24,396.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Them Days Incorporated
Labrador Image Identification and Dissemination Initiative – Phase 2Documentary Heritage Communities Program
April 30, 2018CAD 31,577.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 3 records for Library and Archives Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy