Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Indigenous Services Canada

Indigenous Services Canada

105 records, $1.5 billion in CAD published record values across all years, from federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal contract 9, May 12, 2020 to Nov. 17, 2025
$702,115
Federal grant or contribution 96, April 1, 2011 to April 1, 2025
$1.5 billion

Patterns

  • 55% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (4 of 9 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Non-competitive4$387,079
Competitive (open bidding)3$223,720
Competitive (traditional)2$91,315

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2011$3.6 million
2013$74.2 million
2014$20.3 million
2015($931,331)
2016$3.5 million
2017$4.9 million
2018$7.6 million
2019$564 million
2020$335 million
2021$132 million
2022$125 million
2023$39.4 million
2024$142 million
2025$91 million

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 9 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 2 published zeros.9CAD 702,114.50
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes. Periods as reported: 49 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.94CAD 1,542,359,037.65
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; Source identifies national, multiple-region or other work or benefit; no NL share reported; Location evidence reviewed; summed amendment changes. Periods as reported: 2015-04-01 to 2020-03-31; 2018-03-01 to 2021-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.2CAD -534,082.00

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION
2021-AT-000006Child and Family Services
April 1, 2020CAD 198,050,524.06Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SHESHATSHIU INNU FIRST NATION
1920-AT-000019Primary Care
April 1, 2019CAD 190,919,128.28Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
QALIPU FIRST NATION BAND
1920-AT-000004Primary Care, Supplementary Health Benefits
April 1, 2019CAD 165,628,546.51Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MIAWPUKEK BAND
1920-AT-000027Other Program Reporting
April 1, 2019CAD 140,870,391.17Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
2223-AT-000011Social Development
April 1, 2022CAD 94,967,118.39Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU INNU EDUCATION INC.
2425-AT-000003Education, Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2024CAD 74,744,317.81Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU INNU EDUCATION INC.
2122-AT-000019Education
April 1, 2021CAD 73,764,837.40Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
2021-AT-000040Primary Care, Education, Supplementary Health Benefits, Social Development
April 1, 2020CAD 71,727,789.07Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2425-AT-000008Child and Family Services
April 1, 2024CAD 54,115,590.82Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION
2526-AT-000004Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
April 1, 2025CAD 52,841,205.17Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MIAWPUKEK BAND
1314-02-000029Other Program Reporting
April 1, 2013CAD 38,021,951.59Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MIAWPUKEK BAND
1314-02-000023Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2013CAD 36,209,688.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2223-AT-000024Child and Family Services
April 1, 2022CAD 29,583,754.76Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2526-AT-000014Child and Family Services
April 1, 2025CAD 23,500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2021-AT-000039Social Development
April 1, 2020CAD 20,473,967.80Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.
1415-HQ-000052CIRNAC - Northern Affairs
April 1, 2014CAD 20,349,126.35Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
1920-AT-000017Social Development
April 1, 2019CAD 18,435,558.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2122-AT-000040CIRNAC - Northern Affairs
April 1, 2021CAD 18,038,522.35Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2122-AT-000041Child and Family Services
April 1, 2021CAD 17,697,457.80Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU INNU EDUCATION INC.
2021-AT-000022Education, Indian Government Support
April 1, 2020CAD 17,641,422.64Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
First Light St. John’s Friendship Centre Inc.
1920-AT-000032Education, Primary Care, Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
April 1, 2019CAD 17,413,128.58Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU INNU EDUCATION INC.
1920-AT-000011Education, Social Development
April 1, 2019CAD 15,577,953.16Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CHARLES J. ANDREW HEALING CENTRE INC.
2021-AT-000007Health System Capacity
April 1, 2020CAD 13,815,120.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CHARLES J. ANDREW HEALING CENTRE INC.
2526-AT-000006Health System Capacity
April 1, 2025CAD 13,544,539.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR ENGLISH SCHOOL DISTRICT
2223-AT-000059Education, Primary Care
March 21, 2023CAD 11,794,813.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2425-AT-000005CIRNAC - Implementation
April 1, 2024CAD 10,913,369.13Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
2122-AT-000012Other Program Reporting
April 1, 2021CAD 10,834,314.30Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2324-AT-000056Child and Family Services
April 1, 2023CAD 9,882,349.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.
2324-HQ-000082CIRNAC - Implementation
April 1, 2023CAD 8,305,142.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
2021-AT-000029Social Development
April 1, 2020CAD 7,802,011.92Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION
1819-AT-000015Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2018CAD 7,138,629.86Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
The Newfoundland Aboriginal Women's Network
2122-HQ-000025Social Development
April 1, 2021CAD 6,532,882.58Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
2324-AT-000084Supplementary Health Benefits
April 1, 2023CAD 5,838,288.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
1920-AT-000015Social Development
April 1, 2019CAD 5,040,353.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1920-AT-000030CIRNAC - Northern Affairs, CIRNAC - Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2019CAD 4,967,883.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Government of Newfoundland and Labrador - Department of Health and Community Services
1718-AT-000023Supplementary Health Benefits
Nov. 7, 2017CAD 4,800,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SHESHATSHIU INNU FIRST NATION
1112-02-000023Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2011CAD 3,630,863.97Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
1920-AT-000047CIRNAC - Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2019CAD 3,592,873.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
1617-AT-000015Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
April 1, 2016CAD 3,540,737.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2021-AT-000071CIRNAC - Treaties and Aboriginal Government
Sept. 1, 2020CAD 3,173,653.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
AES INC.
Professional servicesNon-competitive
Nov. 17, 2025CAD 56,896.94Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION
2526-AT-000004Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
April 1, 2025CAD 52,841,205.17Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CHARLES J. ANDREW HEALING CENTRE INC.
2526-AT-000006Health System Capacity
April 1, 2025CAD 13,544,539.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR INDIGENOUS TOURISM ASSOCIATION
2526-HQ-000017Economic Development
April 1, 2025CAD 255,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU DEVELOPMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
2526-AT-000027Economic Development
April 1, 2025CAD 400,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2526-AT-000014Child and Family Services
April 1, 2025CAD 23,500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NGC NUNATSIAVUT INC.
2526-AT-000037Economic Development
April 1, 2025CAD 26,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Flat Bay Band Incorporated
2526-HQ-000105Social Development
April 1, 2025CAD 100,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE
2526-AT-000023Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2025CAD 280,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND NATIVE WOMEN'S ASSOCIATION INCORPORATED
2425-AT-000045Indigenous Health Equity Fund
Jan. 1, 2025CAD 30,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EMPOWERING INDIGENOUS WOMEN FOR STRONGER COMMUNITIES
2425-HQ-000065CIRNAC - Governance and Institutions of Government
Aug. 15, 2024CAD 359,273.76Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2425-AT-000005CIRNAC - Implementation
April 1, 2024CAD 10,913,369.13Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU INNU EDUCATION INC.
2425-AT-000003Education, Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2024CAD 74,744,317.81Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU DEVELOPMENT LIMITED PARTNERSHIP
2425-AT-000031Economic Development
April 1, 2024CAD 142,980.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
2425-AT-000008Child and Family Services
April 1, 2024CAD 54,115,590.82Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
FOUR DIRECTIONS MI'KMAW BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT GROUP INC.
2425-HQ-000089CIRNAC - Governance and Institutions of Government
April 1, 2024CAD 571,471.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR FRIENDSHIP CENTRE
2425-AT-000039Social Development
April 1, 2024CAD 88,038.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
QALIPU DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
2425-AT-000044Economic Development
April 1, 2024CAD 78,711.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND AND LABRADOR INDIGENOUS TOURISM ASSOCIATION
2425-HQ-000125Economic Development
April 1, 2024CAD 278,653.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - DEPARTMENT OF TRANSPORTATION AND INFRASTRUCTURE
2425-AT-000042Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2024CAD 280,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
AES INC.
Professional servicesNon-competitive
Nov. 30, 2023CAD 198,366.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Newfoundland and Labrador Health Services (“NLHS”)
2324-AT-000066Health System Transformation
Nov. 1, 2023CAD 208,850.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
EMPOWERING INDIGENOUS WOMEN FOR STRONGER COMMUNITIES
2324-HQ-000070Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
June 30, 2023CAD 110,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
AES INC.
Professional ServicesNon-competitive
June 22, 2023CAD 121,700.01Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.
2324-HQ-000082CIRNAC - Implementation
April 1, 2023CAD 8,305,142.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 105 records for Indigenous Services Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy