Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Impact Assessment Agency of Canada

Impact Assessment Agency of Canada

179 records, $4.6 million in CAD published record values across all years, from federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal contract 4, Aug. 26, 2019 to July 10, 2024
$540,099
Federal grant or contribution 175, Aug. 9, 2018 to June 25, 2026
$4.1 million

Patterns

  • 6% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (2 of 4 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

Reported procurement methods

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

MethodAwardsValue
Competitive (traditional)2$509,049
Non-competitive2$31,050

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2018$172,529
2019$1 million
2020$523,025
2021$119,002
2022$725,632
2023$906,856
2024$425,644
2025$133,797
2026$571,150

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 4 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.4CAD 540,099.16
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; latest running agreement value. Periods as reported: 138 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.175CAD 4,060,807.58

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
ICI INNOVATIONS INC
Information technology and telecommunications consultantsCompetitive (traditional)
Sept. 3, 2019CAD 478,861.66Flagged: Contracts that grew well past their awardLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Indigenous Capacity Support Program Contribution AgreementIndigenous Capacity Support Program
April 30, 2026CAD 400,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council Inc.
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Jan. 19, 2022CAD 398,088.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Sept. 25, 2023CAD 299,950.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Nov. 4, 2020CAD 173,086.71Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Nov. 27, 2019CAD 170,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Aug. 7, 2024CAD 150,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatukavut Community Council
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Nov. 10, 2020CAD 146,050.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council Inc.
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Sept. 9, 2024CAD 132,727.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Participant Funding Program Contribution AgreementParticipant Funding Program
Feb. 12, 2026CAD 122,950.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
Indigenous Capacity Support ProgramIndigenous Capacity Support Program
Aug. 22, 2023CAD 109,765.79Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatukavut Community Council
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
March 12, 2019CAD 74,514.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation (Representing 2 communities: Mushuau Innu First Nation, Sheshatshiu Innu First Nation)
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Feb. 24, 2023CAD 61,875.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Women in Resource Development Corporation (WRDC)
Research ProgramResearch Program
June 9, 2022CAD 51,500.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Derrick Pottle
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
June 28, 2023CAD 45,700.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu Mi’kmaq First Nation Band
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Jan. 20, 2023CAD 45,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
March 15, 2023CAD 45,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
April 13, 2023CAD 44,266.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stanley Oliver
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
June 19, 2023CAD 41,700.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation (Representing 2 communities: Mushuau Innu First Nation and Sheshatshiu Innu First Nation)
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Oct. 27, 2022CAD 41,250.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
FEAVER'S LANE ENTERPRISES INC.
Informatics Professional ServicesCompetitive (traditional)
July 10, 2024CAD 30,187.50Latest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu First Nation
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Sept. 29, 2022CAD 30,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Oct. 11, 2022CAD 30,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Dec. 15, 2022CAD 29,050.83Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council Inc.
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Aug. 27, 2021CAD 24,973.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
April 15, 2021CAD 23,750.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stanley Oliver
Indigenous Advisory Committee Contribution AgreementPolicy Dialogue Program
May 7, 2026CAD 23,200.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
April 8, 2021CAD 19,900.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Aug. 30, 2018CAD 18,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Dec. 3, 2018CAD 18,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatukavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Sept. 30, 2019CAD 18,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Nov. 5, 2019CAD 18,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Nov. 5, 2019CAD 18,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Nov. 5, 2019CAD 18,650.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Raymond Finn
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
March 24, 2025CAD 18,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
FUGRO GEOSURVEYS
Research contractsNon-competitive
Aug. 26, 2019CAD 17,250.00Flagged: Awarded without competitionLatest reported federal contract value. Selected because the supplier lists an NL postal code; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stanley Oliver
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
June 17, 2022CAD 15,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Montevecchi Lab (William Montevecchi)
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
March 3, 2023CAD 15,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Montevecchi Labs (William Montevecchi)
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
March 5, 2023CAD 15,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band
Pre-Planning Phase Grant AgreementParticipant Funding Program
June 25, 2026CAD 5,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stanley Oliver
Indigenous Advisory Committee Contribution AgreementPolicy Dialogue Program
May 7, 2026CAD 23,200.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Indigenous Capacity Support Program Contribution AgreementIndigenous Capacity Support Program
April 30, 2026CAD 400,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council
Participant Funding Program Contribution AgreementParticipant Funding Program
Feb. 17, 2026CAD 15,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Participant Funding Program Contribution AgreementParticipant Funding Program
Feb. 12, 2026CAD 122,950.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band
Post Decision Grant AgreementParticipant Funding Program
Jan. 26, 2026CAD 5,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Qalipu Mi'kmaq First Nation Band
Planning Phase Grant AgreementParticipant Funding Program
Dec. 19, 2025CAD 5,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Oct. 23, 2025CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Miawpukek First Nation
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Oct. 23, 2025CAD 5,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NunatuKavut Community Council Inc.
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Oct. 23, 2025CAD 9,997.05Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
July 15, 2025CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Innu Nation
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
July 15, 2025CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Bevin Ledrew
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
April 29, 2025CAD 13,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stan Tobin
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
April 23, 2025CAD 13,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
George Russell
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
March 31, 2025CAD 13,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stanley Oliver
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
March 31, 2025CAD 12,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stanley Oliver
Indigenous Advisory Committee Contribution Agreement AmendmentPolicy Dialogue Program
March 31, 2025CAD 14,400.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Raymond Finn
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
March 24, 2025CAD 18,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Francine Wight
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Oct. 6, 2024CAD 468.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Stan Tobin
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Oct. 1, 2024CAD 1,036.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 5,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatsiavut Government
Participant Funding ProgramParticipant Funding Program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 25,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatukavut Community Council
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatukavut Community Council
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Nunatukavut Community Council
Policy Dialogue ProgramPolicy Dialogue Program
Sept. 18, 2024CAD 10,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 179 records for Impact Assessment Agency of Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy