Home / Public bodies / Department of Natural Resources (NRCan)
Department of Natural Resources (NRCan)
3 records, $141,363 in CAD published record values across all years, from federal award notice. Values are not total money paid.
A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.
What is on record
An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.
- Federal award notice 3, Dec. 2, 2025 to Dec. 31, 2040
- $141,363
Reported procurement methods
CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.
Scroll sideways for more columns.
| Method | Awards | Value | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Competitive - Open bidding | 2 | $141,363 | |
| Competitive - Selective tendering | 1 | $0 |
By original record date
CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.
Scroll sideways for more columns.
| Year | Value | |
|---|---|---|
| 2025 | $141,363 | |
| 2026 | $0 | |
| 2040 | $0 |
An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.
Scroll sideways for more columns.
| Source and evidence | Records | Native value |
|---|---|---|
| Federal award notice | 2 | CAD 141,363.00 |
| Federal award notice | 1 | 0.00 (currency not stated) |
Largest reported values by supplier
CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.
Scroll sideways for more columns.
| Supplier | Records | Value | |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fugro Canada Corp | 1 | $141,363 | |
| Feaver’s Lane Enterprises Inc. | 2 | $0 |
Largest records
Scroll sideways for more columns.
| Supplier and description | Date | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Fugro Canada Corp Geotechnical Risk Assessment of Nova Scotia’s Offshore Wind Energy Areas | Dec. 2, 2025 | CAD 141,363.00 | detail source |
| Feaver’s Lane Enterprises Inc. Geospatial data processing work | Dec. 31, 2040 | CAD 0.00 | detail source |
| Feaver’s Lane Enterprises Inc. Contract Award Notice - Creation, Validation and Correction of the Canadian Hydrospatial Network (CHN) – VC009 | July 22, 2026 | 0.00 (currency not stated) | detail source |
Most recent
Scroll sideways for more columns.
| Supplier and description | Date | Amount | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Feaver’s Lane Enterprises Inc. Geospatial data processing work | Dec. 31, 2040 | CAD 0.00 | detail source |
| Feaver’s Lane Enterprises Inc. Contract Award Notice - Creation, Validation and Correction of the Canadian Hydrospatial Network (CHN) – VC009 | July 22, 2026 | 0.00 (currency not stated) | detail source |
| Fugro Canada Corp Geotechnical Risk Assessment of Nova Scotia’s Offshore Wind Energy Areas | Dec. 2, 2025 | CAD 141,363.00 | detail source |
Search all 3 records for Department of Natural Resources (NRCan)