Feedback
Menu

Home / Public bodies / Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

103 records, $1.2 billion in CAD published record values across all years, from federal contract, federal grant or contribution. Sources can overlap; this sum is not a deduplicated spending total. Values are not total money paid.

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

What is on record

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled. CAD totals cover only supported CAD amounts. These are selected records, not all the department’s activity. Notices and disclosures can overlap; combined record values are not spending totals.

Federal contract 1, March 31, 2014 to March 31, 2014
$112,614
Federal grant or contribution 102, April 1, 2011 to April 1, 2025
$1.2 billion

Patterns

  • 100% of the reported values in its selected federal contracts with suppliers listing an NL postal code were coded as awarded without open competition (1 of 1 records). How this is worked out

A flag is a question, not a finding. It is not evidence that anything wrong happened.

By original record date

CAD reported values, not annual payments. Sources can overlap; federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

YearValue
2011$4.4 million
2013$30.2 million
2014$2.1 million
2015$11.3 million
2016$6.2 million
2017$316,635
2018$81.1 million
2019$96.7 million
2020$886 million
2021$32.2 million
2022$3.5 million
2023$3.2 million
2024$6 million
2025$7.6 million

An address selects a federal record; it does not establish where the work, benefit or spending occurred. Whole reported values are shown; no NL share is inferred. Conflicting address fields are labelled.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Federal reported values by source and location evidence
Source and evidenceRecordsNative value
Federal contractLatest reported federal contract value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; Latest reported federal contract value. Periods as reported: 2013-09-20 to 2016-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 112,614.24
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; NL Ledger has not established work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location review incomplete; summed amendment changes. Periods as reported: 49 reported periods; see individual records for dates. These are record dates and agreement terms, not spending years. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.101CAD 351,175,366.43
Federal grant or contributionReported federal agreement value; Source identifies NL work, benefit or jurisdiction; Location evidence reviewed; summed amendment changes. Periods as reported: 2020-04-01 to 2028-03-31. 0 amounts not stated; 0 published zeros.1CAD 819,778,699.20

Largest reported values by supplier

CAD record values, all years; sources can overlap. Federal addresses do not locate work or benefits.

Scroll sideways for more columns.

SupplierRecordsValue
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT12$1.0 billion
MIAWPUKEK BAND4$31.5 million
INNU NATION5$31.3 million
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER1$19.1 million
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU / INNU EDUCATION INC.1$15 million
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION3$13 million
HAMILTON WHOLESALERS LTD.4$10.6 million
SHESHATSHIU INNU FIRST NATION2$8.3 million
QALIPU FIRST NATION BAND2$3.7 million
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.5$3.7 million
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT2$3.5 million
SmartICE Monitoring & Information Inc.1$3 million
TORNGAT WILDLIFE AND PLANTS CO-MANANAGEMENT BOARD8$2.5 million
TORNGAT JOINT FISHERIES BOARD8$2.5 million
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY9$2.3 million

Largest records

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
2021-HQ-000099Implementation
April 1, 2020CAD 819,778,699.20Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; the source identifies core funding to the Nunatsiavut government, not subsequent spending. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1920-HQ-000012Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2019CAD 66,949,113.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
2021-HQ-000041Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2020CAD 64,977,496.93Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2122-HQ-000133Implementation
April 1, 2021CAD 26,256,697.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MIAWPUKEK BAND
1314-02-000023Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2013CAD 22,793,977.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
PROV. NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR - CHILD & FAMILY SER
1819-AT-000072Social Development
April 1, 2018CAD 19,127,953.68Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MAMU TSHISHKUTAMASHUTAU / INNU EDUCATION INC.
1819-AT-000019Education
April 1, 2018CAD 15,004,075.64Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION
1819-AT-000015Community Infrastructure, Indian Government Support
April 1, 2018CAD 11,797,385.28Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1819-HQ-000164Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2018CAD 9,372,654.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1920-HQ-000063Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2019CAD 9,372,654.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1920-HQ-000307Northern Affairs
April 1, 2019CAD 8,820,052.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1819-HQ-000422Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2018CAD 8,599,020.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1819-HQ-000305Northern Affairs
April 1, 2018CAD 7,500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1920-HQ-000140Northern Affairs
July 1, 2019CAD 7,500,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MIAWPUKEK BAND
1314-02-000029Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2013CAD 7,381,975.34Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
2425-HQ-000246Northern Affairs
Feb. 1, 2025CAD 7,027,902.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SHESHATSHIU INNU FIRST NATION
1112-02-000023Community Infrastructure
April 1, 2011CAD 4,359,827.35Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
HAMILTON WHOLESALERS LTD.
2122-HQ-000030Northern Affairs
April 1, 2021CAD 4,090,940.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SHESHATSHIU INNU FIRST NATION
1516-AT-000058Health Promotion & Disease Prevention, Primary Care, Health System Capacity, Supplementary Health Benefits
April 1, 2015CAD 3,939,353.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
1617-AT-000057Governance and Institutions of Government, Treaties and Aboriginal Government, Economic Development
April 1, 2016CAD 3,841,947.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
HAMILTON WHOLESALERS LTD.
1819-HQ-000034Northern Affairs
April 1, 2018CAD 3,531,937.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
QALIPU FIRST NATION BAND
1516-AT-000048Health System Transformation
April 1, 2015CAD 3,218,126.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SmartICE Monitoring & Information Inc.
1920-HQ-000329Northern Affairs
April 1, 2019CAD 3,048,684.66Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
HAMILTON WHOLESALERS LTD.
2425-HQ-000020Northern Affairs
April 1, 2024CAD 2,945,966.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
1819-AT-000043Indian Government Support
April 1, 2018CAD 2,605,963.40Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.
1415-HQ-000052CIRNAC - Treaties and Aboriginal Government
April 1, 2014CAD 2,027,365.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1516-AT-000055Supplementary Health Benefits, Primary Care, Health Promotion & Disease Prevention, Health System Transformation, Health System Capacity
April 1, 2015CAD 1,829,789.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
1617-AT-000044CIRNAC - Northern Affairs
April 1, 2016CAD 1,557,933.75Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Federation of Newfoundland Indians
1819-AT-000078CIRNAC - Indian Registration
April 1, 2018CAD 1,106,606.99Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MUSHUAU INNU FIRST NATION
1516-AT-000057Health Promotion & Disease Prevention, Primary Care
April 1, 2015CAD 1,043,049.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND MULTI-FOODS LTD.
2122-HQ-000033Northern Affairs
April 1, 2021CAD 944,236.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.
2223-HQ-000139Northern Affairs
April 1, 2022CAD 941,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MIAWPUKEK BAND
1516-AT-000033Primary Care, Health Promotion & Disease Prevention, Supplementary Health Benefits
April 1, 2015CAD 920,472.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
LABRADOR INNU ROUND TABLE SECRETARIAT
1617-AT-000015Health Promotion & Disease Prevention
April 1, 2016CAD 887,590.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TORNGAT JOINT FISHERIES BOARD
2425-HQ-000048Implementation
April 1, 2024CAD 874,734.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TORNGAT WILDLIFE AND PLANTS CO-MANANAGEMENT BOARD
2425-HQ-000049Implementation
April 1, 2024CAD 874,734.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2223-HQ-000281Implementation
April 1, 2022CAD 856,045.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND MULTI-FOODS LTD.
2425-HQ-000026Northern Affairs
April 1, 2024CAD 846,871.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
SMARTICE SEA ICE MONITORING & INFORMATION INC
1718-HQ-000514Northern Affairs
Feb. 1, 2018CAD 680,289.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
ATLANTIC GROCERY DISTRIBUTORS
2324-HQ-000011Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 634,272.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Most recent

Scroll sideways for more columns.

Supplier and descriptionDateAmountSource
Mor Meats
2526-HQ-000013Northern Affairs
April 1, 2025CAD 30,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND INDIGENOUS PEOPLES ALLIANCE INC.
2526-HQ-000076Governance and Institutions of Government
April 1, 2025CAD 110,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MELTING BOUNDARIES FILM AND SCIENCE INC.
2526-HQ-000090Northern Affairs
April 1, 2025CAD 118,387.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATUKAVUT COMMUNITY COUNCIL INC.
2425-HQ-000247Northern Affairs
Feb. 1, 2025CAD 299,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NUNATSIAVUT GOVERNMENT
2425-HQ-000246Northern Affairs
Feb. 1, 2025CAD 7,027,902.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND INDIGENOUS PEOPLES ALLIANCE INC.
2425-HQ-000061Governance and Institutions of Government
April 1, 2024CAD 45,425.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Spruce Meadow Farms Ltd
2425-HQ-000008Northern Affairs
April 1, 2024CAD 400,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TORNGAT JOINT FISHERIES BOARD
2425-HQ-000048Implementation
April 1, 2024CAD 874,734.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TORNGAT WILDLIFE AND PLANTS CO-MANANAGEMENT BOARD
2425-HQ-000049Implementation
April 1, 2024CAD 874,734.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
HAMILTON WHOLESALERS LTD.
2425-HQ-000020Northern Affairs
April 1, 2024CAD 2,945,966.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND MULTI-FOODS LTD.
2425-HQ-000026Northern Affairs
April 1, 2024CAD 846,871.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
RIGOLET INUIT COMMUNITY GOVERNMENT
2425-HQ-000187Northern Affairs
April 1, 2024CAD 41,273.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
NEWFOUNDLAND INDIGENOUS PEOPLES ALLIANCE INC.
2324-HQ-000135Governance and Institutions of Government
Nov. 1, 2023CAD 70,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
INNU NATION
2324-HQ-000132Northern Affairs
Oct. 1, 2023CAD 300,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
THEM DAYS INCORPORATED
2324-HQ-000079Governance and Institutions of Government
June 1, 2023CAD 135,000.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TERRINGTON CONSUMERS CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY LIMITED
2324-HQ-000030Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 24,037.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TORNGAT JOINT FISHERIES BOARD
2324-HQ-000035Implementation
April 1, 2023CAD 278,172.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
TORNGAT WILDLIFE AND PLANTS CO-MANANAGEMENT BOARD
2324-HQ-000036Implementation
April 1, 2023CAD 278,172.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
ATLANTIC GROCERY DISTRIBUTORS
2324-HQ-000011Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 634,272.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY- DEPARTMENT OF EARTH SCIENCES
2324-HQ-000091Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 409,979.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY- DEPARTMENT OF GEOGRAPHY
2324-HQ-000088Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 566,599.21Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY- FISHERIES AND MARINE INSTITUTE
2324-HQ-000094Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 398,625.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
MEMORIAL UNIVERSITY
2324-HQ-000058Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 57,200.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
CHARLES J. ANDREW YOUTH TREATMENT CENTRE
2324-HQ-000147Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 28,344.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source
Mor Meats
2324-HQ-000155Northern Affairs
April 1, 2023CAD 62,324.00Reported federal agreement value. Selected because the publisher reports recipient province NL; NL Ledger has not established the work, benefit or jurisdiction from this record; source fields are available below. This is the whole reported commitment or notice value, not the amount paid or an NL allocation.detail source

Search all 103 records for Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

Something missing, wrong or confusing?

Say so here. No account is needed, and no email program. Every note is read.

What people asked for, and what was done

What kind of note is it? Optional

The address of this page is sent with it, so there is no need to say where you were.

Notes are read by the people who run the site. They are never shown on it. Privacy